Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 18:06:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 18:06:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Best suited for persons who want to travel small en route ststions

19925/Σ Gaya - mgs - Varanasi Passenger chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by सिंगरौली पश्चिम मध्य रेलवे*^~  Oct 12 2014 (16:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 10h 0m  60 halts  Distance: 224 km  1 xfers
#1. 53607/Gaya - Dehri On Sone Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 7m Distance: 85 km
xfer @ DOS/Dehri On Sone  Buffer: 3h 13m
#2. 53361/Barkakana - Varanasi Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 40m Distance: 139 km
Departs @ 07:40
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 17:40
Platform# ???
Varanasi Junction/BSB

1 xfers. 60 halts. 72 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Varanasi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Dehri On Sone Passenger (UnReserved)/53607
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -07:40+10??10.051115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#2/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  07:50+1507:52+192m??18.061113mECRGaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#3/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  07:59+1508:01+202m??116.051111mECR824209, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#4/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  08:08+1808:10+232m??122.059113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#5/==/IMGEIsmailpur (2 PFs)  08:17+2008:19+242m??128.069114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#6/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  08:27+2008:29+262m??138.053102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#7/==/DORDDeo Road (2 PFs)  08:37+2308:39+252m??145.033102mECRMaluk Bigha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#8/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  08:46+2308:48+252m??149.06593mECRbel Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#9/==/BHKHBaghoi Kusa (2 PFs)  08:54+2208:55+261m??155.05498mECR824120, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#10/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  09:00+2509:02+302m??160.041104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#11/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  09:15+2209:17+292m??169.043104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#12/==/CPBHChiraila (2 PFs)  09:24+2409:25+311m??174.069104mECRBarun, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#13/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  09:30+2809:32+342m??179.023111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#14/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  09:47+28-??185.0-113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Barkakana - Varanasi Passenger (UnReserved)/53361 - Buffer: 3h 13m
0 intermediate stations12:590.0
#15/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  12:59-13:00-1m??185.025113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#16/==/PHEPahaleja Halt (2 PFs)  13:11-13:12-1m??190.038112mECRPahaleja, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#17/==/KWDKarwandia (2 PFs)  13:21-13:22-1m??195.050112mECRKarwandiya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#18/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  13:31-13:32-1m??1103.040110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#19/==/KMGEKumahu (2 PFs)  13:44-13:45-1m??1111.038100mECRKamahu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#20/==/SSGShiu Sagar Road (3 PFs)  13:54-13:55-1m??1116.03298mECR821115, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#21/==/KVDKhurmabad Road (3 PFs)  14:05-14:06-1m??1122.06490mECR821108, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#22/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  14:12-14:13-1m??1128.05492mECR821101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#23/==/PSEPusauli (3 PFs)  14:23-14:24-1m??1137.04784mECRDistt: Saran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#24/==/MTGEMuthani (3 PFs)  14:34-14:35-1m??1145.04183mECR821109, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#25/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  14:43-14:44-1m??1150.04180mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#26/==/DGODurgauti  14:57-14:58-1m??1159.04678mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#27/==/DCXDhanaichha (2 PFs)  15:05-15:06-1m??1165.04176mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#28/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  15:15-15:16-1m??1171.04977mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#29/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  15:26-15:27-1m??1179.05181mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#30/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  15:37-15:38-1m??1188.05179mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#31/==/GAQGanj Khawaja (3 PFs)  15:48-15:49-1m??1196.01479mECRGanj Khwaja, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:419.0
#32/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  16:30-16:40-10m??1205.02084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:228.0
#33/==/VYNVyasnagar  17:02-17:03-1m??1213.01782mNRNational Highway Pin:221009, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:195.0
#34/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  17:22-17:23-1m??1218.01982mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:176.0
#35/==/BSB•Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)•  17:40--??1224.0-82mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.