Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 02:38:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 02:38:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Kathgodam (Badrinath) to Somnath (Dwarka)

1997/Σ Char Dham Yatra Link 1 ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ᶆӮ ᶘḽӺӗ Өӥ Ѧ ╦╔▲║Ṉ*^  Jan 18 2012 (15:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 10m  48 halts  Distance: 2200 km  2 xfers
#1. 15036/Uttarakhand Sampark Kranti Express
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 277 km
xfer @ DLI/Old Delhi Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12952/New Delhi - Mumbai Central Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 10h 59m Distance: 993 km
xfer @ BRC/Vadodara Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#3. 11464/Jabalpur - Somnath Express (Via Itarsi) (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 11m Distance: 537 km
Departs @ 08:50
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 18:00 +2 nights
Platform# 2

2 xfers. 48 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kathgodam and Somnath

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Uttarakhand Sampark Kranti Express/15036
#1|--|KGM»Kathgodam (3 PFs)»  -08:50+2310.022520mNERKathgodam, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:166.0
#2|--|HDWHaldwani (3 PFs)  09:06+409:08+82m116.031443mNERHaldwani, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:3216.0
#3|--|LKULal Kuan Junction (4 PFs)  09:40+309:45+45m0122.062262mNERLalkuan, Uttarakhand
1 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#4|--|RUPCRudrapur City (2 PFs)  10:06+910:08+162m1144.049208mNERUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#5|--|BLQRBilaspur Road (1 PFs)  10:30+810:32+102m1162.037196mNERDistt. Rampur., Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4327.0
#6|--|RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)  11:15+711:20+115m3189.041191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4027.0
#7/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  12:00+712:25+825m41116.068196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#8/==/AMROAmroha (3 PFs)  12:52+912:54+92m21147.062216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:47110.0
#9/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  14:41+1514:43+152m01257.029216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4220.0
#10/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  15:25+20-51277.0-219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
New Delhi - Mumbai Central Rajdhani Express/12952
0 intermediate stations0.0
#11/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -16:25+231277.086216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
69 intermediate stations04:30465.0
#12/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  20:55+2921:05+2910m21742.090256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:30226.0
#13/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  23:35+1023:37+142m01968.099468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2541.0
#14/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  00:02+2200:05+223m421009.079495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations03:19261.0
#15/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  03:24+1503:34+1610m121270.09337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
Jabalpur - Somnath Express (Via Itarsi) (PT)/11464 - Buffer: 34m
204 intermediate stations01:45393.0
#16/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)05:19+1405:49+1230m731663.05837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3736.0
#17/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  06:26+2106:28+222m231699.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#18/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  06:43+2106:45+212m231717.07537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#19/==/MHDMahemdavad Kheda Road (4 PFs)  06:59+2207:01+242m331735.03035mWRMahemdavad, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#20/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  07:51-07:53-2m131760.01250mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:173.0
#21/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)08:10+308:25+615m131763.03951mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:1711.0
#22|==|CLDYChandlodiya (2 PFs)08:42+1208:44+122m031774.06059mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5454.0
#23|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  09:38+209:40+32m131828.07329mWR382150, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5466.0
#24|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  10:34+1810:36+202m031894.089 WRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#25!==!THANThan Junction (3 PFs)  11:08+3311:10+332m131941.069 WRThangadh, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#26!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  11:33+4011:35+432m031968.02986mWRWankaner, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:2542.0
#27!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+2013:07+207m332010.012127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:316.0
#28|--|BKNGBhakti Nagar (3 PFs)  13:38+1513:40+202m232016.054142mWRPin - 360002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#29|--|GDLGondal (3 PFs)  14:19+1714:21+252m132051.062140mWRGondal, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#30|--|VRRVirpur (2 PFs)  14:37+2714:39+302m132067.038124mWRRajkot, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:3120.0
#31|--|JLRJetalsar Junction (5 PFs)  15:10+2315:20+3310m132087.057107mWRRajkot, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2726.0
#32|--|JNDJunagadh Junction (5 PFs)  15:47+3615:49+362m132113.06987mWRJunagadh, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#33|--|KSDKeshod (2 PFs)  16:20+3816:22+372m132148.06445mWRKeshod, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#34|--|MLHAMaliya Hatina (2 PFs)  16:37+4116:39+402m132164.04053mWRMalia, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:4631.0
#35|--|VRLVeraval Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+3117:35+2510m032195.0128mWRVeraval, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:255.0
#36#--#SMNH•Somnath (2 PFs)•  18:00+10-232200.0-11mWRPIN 362268, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.