Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 11:35:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 11:35:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via: Gaya- Mughal Sarai- Kanpur- farrukhabad- kasganj- MATHURA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Goverdhan- Alwar - Rewari- Bhiwani.

19981/Σ Gaya- Mathura- Goverdhan- alwar [Change train at Mathura, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Nov 05 2014 (07:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 50m  30 halts  Distance: 1648 km  1 xfers
#1. 12319/Kolkata - Agra Cantt SF Weekly Express
Travel Time: 21h 40m Distance: 1367 km
xfer @ MTJ/Mathura Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 54791/Mathura - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 281 km
Departs @ 13:10
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 21:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bhiwani Junction/BNW

1 xfers. 30 halts. 42 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Bhiwani Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kolkata - Agra Cantt SF Weekly Express/12319
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -13:10+0??10.0706mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
46 intermediate stations02:19162.0
#2/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  15:29+215:31+22m??1162.08776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#3/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  16:00+616:05+55m??1205.054114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  17:10+1317:15+135m??1263.068236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
38 intermediate stations02:57199.0
#5/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  20:12+220:17+45m??1462.077115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:40206.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)22:57+1523:17+3120m??1668.07684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations04:33347.0
#7/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:50+3:3804:00+3:5010m??21015.058129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:25140.0
#8|--|FBDFarrukhabad Junction (5 PFs)  06:25+3:5206:30+3:535m??21155.059151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:50107.0
#9|--|KSJKasganj Junction (6 PFs)  08:20+3:4608:30+3:4510m??21262.045174mNERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20105.0
#10|--|MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:50+3:2011:00+3:1310m??21367.054182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved)/54791
0 intermediate stations-11:000.0
#11/==/MTJ»Mathura Junction (10 PFs)»  -13:30+52??21367.027182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#12/==/BTSRBhuteshwar (3 PFs)  13:36+4313:37+441m??21370.055181mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#13/--/MROAMora (2 PFs)  13:47+5913:48+1:011m??21379.066182mNCR281001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#14/--/GDOGoverdhan (2 PFs)  14:01+1:0214:02+1:041m??21393.054182mNCRPIN - 281504, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#15/--/BEHJVehaj (1 PFs)  14:12+1:0414:13+1:061m??21402.046182mNCRMDR 70, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#16/--/DEEGDeeg (2 PFs)  14:21+1:0614:22+1:091m??21408.061181mNCRPin - 321203, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#17/--/BEDMBedham (2 PFs)  14:34+1:0914:35+1:131m??21420.062191mNCRState Highway 14 - 321203, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#18/--/BINRBrij Nagar (2 PFs)  14:47+1:1414:48+1:171m??21433.052204mNCRRajasthan State Highway 45, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#19/--/GVHGovind Garh (2 PFs)  15:02+1:1515:03+1:151m??21445.063217mNCRSH 45, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#20/--/JBSJadoli Ka Bas (1 PFs)  15:14+1:1715:15+1:181m??21456.056228mNCRAlwar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#21/--/RAHRamgarh (1 PFs)  15:24+1:1815:25+1:201m??21465.058236mNCRAlwar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#22/--/OTDOotwar (1 PFs)  15:36+1:2115:37+1:271m??21475.027259mNCRAlwar, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3315.0
#23/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)16:10+1:1816:35+1:2225m??21490.073272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#24/==/PSLParisal (2 PFs)  16:46+1:2416:47+1:261m??21504.054289mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#25/==/GALGhatla (2 PFs)  16:54-16:55-1m??21510.052306mNWRState Highway 14, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#26/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  17:03+1:2417:04+1:241m??21517.061308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#27/==/HSIHarsauli (2 PFs)  17:12+1:2517:13+1:291m??21525.047287mNWRHarsoli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#28/==/KNARKhanpur Ahir  17:20-17:21-1m??21530.054284mNWRMDR 61, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#29/==/AIAAjaraka  17:28+1:2717:29+1:281m??21537.053280mNWRAjaraka, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#30/==/MJNLMajri Nangal  17:36-17:37-1m??21543.056274mNWRState Highway 52, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#31/==/BWLBawal (2 PFs)  17:44+1:2617:45+1:261m??21549.017266mNWRBawal, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:5516.0
#32/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  18:40+5718:50+1:0210m??21565.046246mNWRRewari, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#33/==/KGBSKishangarh Balawas (1 PFs)  19:01+1:1519:03+1:152m??21573.054241mNWRKishengarh, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#34/==/JTSJatusana (1 PFs)  19:13+1:1419:14+1:151m??21582.038244mNWRNanagal Pathani Rd, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#35/==/NLQNangal Pathani Halt (1 PFs)  19:21-19:22-1m??21587.060230mNWRNangal Pathani, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#36%==%KSIKosli (3 PFs)  19:28+1:1419:30+1:152m??21593.047233mNWRTumna Rd, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#37%==%SDRASudharana (1 PFs)  19:37+1:1519:39+1:142m??21598.046226mNWRSudharana, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#38%==%JRLJharili (1 PFs)  19:50+1:1419:52+1:132m??21606.046230mNWRJhajjar, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#39%==%PUWPatuwas Mehrana (1 PFs)  20:01-20:02-1m??21613.062225mNWRMehrana, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#40%==%CKDCharkhi Dadri (1 PFs)  20:09+1:1120:11+1:102m??21621.067218mNWRDist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#41%==%MHUManheru (1 PFs)  20:23+1:0920:25+1:102m??21634.023216mNWRBhiwani, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:3514.0
#42%==%BNW•Bhiwani Junction (3 PFs)•  21:00+51-??21648.0-217mNWRBhiwani, Haryana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.