Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 05:34:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 05:34:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via: Gaya- Anugraha Narayan Road - Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Kanpur- Tundla Jn- Agra Cantt - Mathura- goverdhan- alwar- bandikui jn- jaipur.

19982/Σ Gaya - Mathura- alwar-Jaipur. [Catch 2nd train 12403 Allahabad-Jaipur at Allahabad, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Nov 05 2014 (08:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 30m  13 halts  Distance: 1141 km  1 xfers
#1. 12397/Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 358 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 40m
#2. 12403/Allahabad - Jaipur SF Express
Travel Time: 13h 20m Distance: 783 km
Departs @ 14:20
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 12:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
Jaipur Junction/JP

1 xfers. 13 halts. 117 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Jaipur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)/12397
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:20-??10.065115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#2/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  14:40-14:41-1m??122.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  14:54-14:55-1m??138.081102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#4/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:18-15:19-1m??169.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:34-15:36-2m??185.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:50-15:51-1m??1103.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#7/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  16:11-16:12-1m??1128.07892mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#8/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:29-16:30-1m??1151.08680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#9/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:56-16:57-1m??1188.02779mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:37-17:47-10m??1206.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#11/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:40-18:42-2m??1276.07386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0882.0
#12/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:50-20:00-10m??1358.086100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Allahabad - Jaipur SF Express/12403
0 intermediate stations04:000.0
#13/==/ALD»Allahabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:30-??1358.092100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:16117.0
#14/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  00:46-00:48-2m??2475.060118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1777.0
#15/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  02:05-02:15-10m??2552.068129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:25232.0
#16/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  05:40-05:45-5m??2784.028167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5325.0
#17/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  06:38-06:40-2m??2809.016171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#18/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)↵¶06:55-07:15-20m??2813.054172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#19/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  07:19-07:19-0m??2817.054171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5649.0
#20/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  08:15-08:25-10m??2866.074182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#21/--/GDOGoverdhan (2 PFs)  08:46-08:48-2m??2892.061182mNCRPIN - 281504, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#22/--/DEEGDeeg (2 PFs)  09:03-09:05-2m??2907.070181mNCRPin - 321203, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#23/--/BINRBrij Nagar (2 PFs)  09:26-09:28-2m??2932.053204mNCRRajasthan State Highway 45, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0557.0
#24/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  10:33-10:35-2m??2989.085272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4361.0
#25!%%!%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  11:18-11:20-2m??21050.086283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#26%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  11:40-11:42-2m??21079.080334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4256.0
#27%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  12:24-12:26-2m??21135.014424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:246.0
#28%==%JP•Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)•  12:50--??21141.0-436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.