Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 05:25:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 05:25:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good connectivity from CMGR to KCG.

19986/Σ Chikkamagalur Kacheguda Passenger\Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Dinesh Gada  Nov 05 2014 (17:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 20m  16 halts  Distance: 909 km  1 xfers
#1. 56277/Chikkamagaluru - Yesvantpur FAST Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 244 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 17604/Prashanti Nilayam Express
Travel Time: 13h 30m Distance: 665 km
Departs @ 07:40
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 05:00 +1 night
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chikkamagaluru and Kacheguda

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chikkamagaluru - Yesvantpur FAST Passenger (UnReserved)/56277
#1|--|CMGR»Chikkamagaluru (3 PFs)»  -07:40+0010.0581009mSWRChikkamagalur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#2|--|SHYPSakarayapatna (2 PFs)  08:09+908:10+91m0128.025822mSWRSakharayapatna, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4017.0
#3|--|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)08:50-208:55+135m0145.043773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#4|==|VNRDevanur (2 PFs)  09:18+809:19+81m0162.041754mSWRDevanur Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#5|==|BVRBanavar (2 PFs)  09:29+809:30+91m0168.062789mSWRNH 73, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#6|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:45+1009:50+165m2184.043816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#7!==!HVLHonnavalli Road (3 PFs)  10:09+1310:10+141m3198.055891mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#8!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  10:23+1310:25+142m11109.046859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#9!==!RDIKardi (1 PFs)  10:39+1310:40+171m11120.044842mSWRKaradi Cross, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#10!==!BSNBanasandra (1 PFs)  10:54+1510:55+161m11131.037819mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#11!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  11:04+1611:05+171m11136.065818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#12!==!GBBGubbi (2 PFs)  11:29+1711:30+171m11162.039794mSWRGubbi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#13!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  11:58+1612:00+172m11180.036825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#14|==|KIATKyatsandra (2 PFs)  12:09+1512:10+151m01186.061841mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#15|==|HHLHirehalli (3 PFs)  12:16+1612:17+161m01192.077861mSWRNH 4, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#16|==|NDVNidvanda (3 PFs)  12:26+1812:27+181m01203.062913mSWRPIN 562132, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#17|==|DBLDodbele (3 PFs)  12:36+1912:37+211m01213.074907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#18|==|GHL•Golhalli (3 PFs)•  12:46+2312:47+291m01224.084899mSWRState Highway 74, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#19/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  12:56+3312:57+371m01236.06879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations01:188.0
#20/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  14:15-1-61244.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Prashanti Nilayam Express/17604
0 intermediate stations0.0
#21/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:30+051244.042918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#22/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  15:48+915:50+132m21257.083912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#23%==%DBUDodballapur (4 PFs)  16:05+2216:06+221m01277.064897mSWRBengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#24%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  16:43+2716:45+302m11317.077683mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#25%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  17:03+4017:05+482m21340.051636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4438.0
#26%==%PKDPenukonda Junction (2 PFs)  17:49+5217:50+571m11378.032547mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3820.0
#27/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  18:28+4518:30+452m11398.037458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#28/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:25+3219:30+355m11431.051371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3934.0
#29%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  20:09+3120:10+331m11465.050348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0857.0
#30/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  21:18+3121:20+382m11522.057 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#31/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)↵¶21:50+4822:10+5620m51550.050454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#32/--/MKRMaddikera (2 PFs)  22:24+1:0222:25+1:011m01562.049486mSCRPin: 518385, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1057.0
#33/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  23:35+1:0123:40+565m11619.057425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5754.0
#34|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  00:37+5300:39+552m12673.053293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#35|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  01:42+4201:43+421m12728.067328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0775.0
#36!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  02:50+4402:52+442m22803.062515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:5255.0
#37!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  03:44+4303:45+441m22858.041650mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:1551.0
#38/==/KCG•Kacheguda (5 PFs)•  05:00+24-32909.0-494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.