Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 19:38:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 19:38:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good connectivity between CMGR and KCG

19987/Σ Kacheguda Chikkamagalur Express\Passenger ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Dinesh Gada  Nov 05 2014 (17:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 55m  21 halts  Distance: 910 km  1 xfers
#1. 17603/Prashanti Nilayam Express
Travel Time: 13h 25m Distance: 666 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 45m
#2. 56278/Yesvantpur - Chikkamagaluru Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 45m Distance: 244 km
Departs @ 21:05
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Kacheguda/KCG
Arrives @ 22:00 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 21 halts. 36 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Kacheguda and Chikkamagaluru

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Prashanti Nilayam Express/17603
#1/==/KCG»Hyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)»  -21:05-??10.071494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
11 intermediate stations00:4452.0
#2!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  21:49-21:50-1m??152.071650mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:4654.0
#3!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  22:36-22:38-2m??1106.068515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0675.0
#4|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  23:44-23:45-1m??1181.051328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:0556.0
#5|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  00:50-00:52-2m??2237.039293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2354.0
#6|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  02:15-02:20-5m??2291.085425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4057.0
#7/--/MKRMaddikera (2 PFs)03:00-03:01-1m??2348.024486mSCRPin: 518385, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2911.0
#8/--/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)↵¶03:30-03:45-15m??2359.052455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#9/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  04:18-04:20-2m??2388.054370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0357.0
#10%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  05:23-05:25-2m??2445.036348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#11%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:20-06:25-5m??2478.061371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#12/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  06:58-07:00-2m??2512.064458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#13/--/PKDPenukonda Junction (2 PFs)  07:19-07:20-1m??2532.068547mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3337.0
#14%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  07:53-07:55-2m??2569.061636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#15%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  08:18-08:20-2m??2593.049683mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4939.0
#16%==%DBUDodballapur (4 PFs)  09:09-09:10-1m??2632.038897mSWRBengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3321.0
#17%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  09:43-09:45-2m??2653.017912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4513.0
#18/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  10:30--??2666.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Chikkamagaluru Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/56278
0 intermediate stations0.0
#19/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:15-??2666.043918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:118.0
#20/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  15:26-15:27-1m??2674.00879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0712.0
#21|==|GHLGolhalli (3 PFs)  15:34-15:35-1m??2686.074899mSWRState Highway 74, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#22|==|DBLDodbele (3 PFs)  15:44-15:45-1m??2698.062907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#23|==|NDVNidvanda (3 PFs)  15:54-15:55-1m??2707.077913mSWRPIN 562132, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#24|==|HHLHirehalli (3 PFs)  16:04-16:05-1m??2718.061861mSWRNH 4, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#25|==|KIATKyatsandra (2 PFs)  16:11-16:12-1m??2724.09841mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:366.0
#26|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  16:48-16:50-2m??2730.057825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#27!==!GBBGubbi (2 PFs)  17:09-17:10-1m??2748.065794mSWRGubbi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#28!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  17:34-17:35-1m??2774.037818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#29!==!BSNBanasandra (1 PFs)  17:44-17:45-1m??2779.044819mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#30!==!RDIKardi (1 PFs)  17:59-18:00-1m??2790.034842mSWRKaradi Cross, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#31!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  18:19-18:20-1m??2801.051859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#32!==!HVLHonnavalli Road (3 PFs)  18:34-18:35-1m??2813.020891mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4013.0
#33!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  19:15-19:20-5m??2826.049816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#34|==|BVRBanavar (2 PFs)  19:39-19:40-1m??2842.045789mSWRNH 73, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#35|==|VNRDevanur (2 PFs)  19:49-19:50-1m??2848.029754mSWRDevanur Railway Station, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3517.0
#36|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)20:25-20:30-5m??2865.028773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:209.0
#37|--|BLHIBisalehalli (2 PFs)20:50-20:51-1m??2874.019810mSWRChikkabukkasagara, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:238.0
#38|--|SHYPSakarayapatna (2 PFs)  21:14-21:15-1m??2882.054820mSWRSakharayapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1614.0
#39|--|KNVHKanivehalli (1 PFs)21:31-21:32-1m??2896.030948mSWRState Highway 57, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2814.0
#40|--|CMGR•Chikkamagaluru (3 PFs)•  22:00--??2910.0-1009mSWRChikkamagalur, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.