Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:27:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:27:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - chheoki- satna- Katni- Guna- Kota- chanderiya - Ajmer.

19994/Σ Gaya to Kota- Ajmer (Catch 2nd train 13423 Bhagalpur-Ajmer at Mughal Sarai, U.P) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Nov 07 2014 (08:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 35m  15 halts  Distance: 1522 km  1 xfers
#1. 12397/Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 3h 17m Distance: 206 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 5h 32m
#2. 13423/Bhagalpur - Ajmer Express
Travel Time: 24h 46m Distance: 1316 km
Departs @ 14:20
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 23:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 15 halts. 288 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)/12397
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:20+13??10.065115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#2/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  14:40+1914:41+211m??122.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  14:54+2314:55+251m??138.081102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#4/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:18+2615:19+281m??169.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:34+3515:36+352m??185.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+3915:51+411m??1103.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#7/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  16:11+4016:12+411m??1128.07892mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#8/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:29+4316:30+441m??1151.08680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#9/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:56+4616:57+471m??1188.02779mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:37+3217:47+3410m??1206.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Bhagalpur - Ajmer Express/13423 - Buffer: 5h 32m
0 intermediate stations05:120.0
#11/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  22:59-1723:09+310m??1206.06684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:11143.0
#12/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  01:20-01:22-2m??2349.06197mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:48171.0
#13%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  04:10+5704:20+1:0010m??2520.069322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#14%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  05:45+1:1405:55+1:1710m??2618.078388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:25188.0
#15/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)08:20+1:4408:22+1:462m??2806.045519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:13190.0
#16%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  12:35+1:1712:45+1:1910m??2996.050477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations03:40184.0
#17/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)16:25+3216:35+5610m??21180.043256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations03:50164.0
#18|--|CNAChanderiya (3 PFs)20:25+020:55+430m??21344.080408mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3546.0
#19%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  21:30+1421:35+145m??21390.058426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0967.0
#20%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  22:44+322:46+92m??21457.076403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#21%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  23:19+823:21+82m??21499.041428mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3423.0
#22%--%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  23:55+3-??21522.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.