Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:41:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:41:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

19997/Σ Mumbai Mysuru Weekly Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Why not three languages in Aadhar~  Nov 07 2014 (11:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 45m  15 halts  Distance: 1262 km  1 xfers
#1. 17322/Mumbai LTT - Hubballi Weekly Express (Via Vijayapura)
Travel Time: 20h 20m Distance: 790 km
xfer @ UBL/Hubballi Junction (Hubli)  Buffer: 3h 40m
#2. 17302/Dharwad Mysuru Express
Travel Time: 9h 45m Distance: 472 km
Departs @ 21:15
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 07:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 15 halts. 65 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Hubballi Weekly Express (Via Vijayapura)/17322
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -21:15+0??10.0452mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2217.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  21:37+221:40+03m??117.04911mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4032.0
#3/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  22:20+2222:25+215m??149.03411mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5029.0
#4/--/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)T23:15-23:20-5m??178.04055mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4227.0
#5/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)T00:02-00:03-1m??2105.039623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:3764.0
#6/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  01:40+2202:00+2320m??2169.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2376.0
#7/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  03:23+3403:28+395m??2245.037519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations05:07186.0
#8|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  08:35+008:45+510m??2431.059461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1473.0
#9!==!NBLNimbal (1 PFs)09:59+1310:00+161m??2504.026514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:2537.0
#10!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  11:25-911:30+55m??2541.055598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0862.0
#11|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  12:38+912:40+92m??2603.056524mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#12|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  13:18+1213:20+112m??2639.057542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#13|--|BDMBadami (2 PFs)  13:48+713:50+72m??2665.037586mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:5067.0
#14|--|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)15:40-1715:50+410m??2732.033654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4558.0
#15|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  17:35-1-??2790.0-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad Mysuru Express/17302 - Buffer: 3h 40m
0 intermediate stations21:050.0
#16|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  21:05-121:15+510m??2790.064640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#17!==!YLGYalvigi (2 PFs)21:59+2422:00+281m??2837.061621mSWRYalvigi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#18!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  22:28+2422:30+242m??2865.070558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#19!==!BYDByadgi (2 PFs)22:42+2722:43+271m??2879.055632mSWRHaveri District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#20!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  23:03+2723:05+272m??2898.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#21!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  23:33+2323:35+232m??2921.043551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#22!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  23:53+2223:55+232m??2934.074597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#23!==!JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  00:33+3500:35+352m??3980.060675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0869.0
#24|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  01:43+2201:45+232m??31049.038802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#25|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  01:55+2501:57+252m??31055.040773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5839.0
#26|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  02:55+503:05+1710m??31094.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#27|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  03:53+2303:55+252m??31141.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#28|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  04:24+2904:25+311m??31173.062841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#29|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  04:44+3404:45+351m??31192.053810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#30|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  05:24+2805:25+291m??31227.022791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:3535.0
#31|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  07:00-3-??31262.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.