Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:12:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:12:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
route via Ahmedabad- Vadodara- Surat- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- SATNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - manikpur- Chheoki- Mughal Sarai- Bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- Gaya.

20002/Σ Ahmedabad- Gaya [Catch 2nd train 22911/Shipra Express @ Allahabad, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Nov 07 2014 (17:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 45m  32 halts  Distance: 2459 km  1 xfers
#1. 22967/Ahmedabad - Allahabad Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 22h 35m Distance: 1305 km
xfer @ STA/Satna Junction  Buffer: 25m
#2. 22911/Shipra Express
Travel Time: 17h 45m Distance: 977 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 06:45 +3 nights
Platform# 10
no arr/dep
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ahmedabad - Allahabad Weekly SF Express/22967
#1/==/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -14:00+0010.06451mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#2/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  14:43+114:44+11m0146.05837mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#3/--/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  15:03+115:04+11m0164.05145mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4135.0
#4/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  15:45+115:50+25m0199.08037mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#5/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  16:43+316:44+41m41169.07020mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5159.0
#6/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  17:35+617:45+610m21228.06218mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:35161.0
#7/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  20:20+1120:30+1210m01389.044203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:1196.0
#8/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  22:41+722:43+72m01485.038187mWR425401., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:2754.0
#9%==%JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  00:10+400:15+45m32539.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#10/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  00:45+400:55+410m42563.064209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55124.0
#11/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:50+002:55+05m22687.067309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:45183.0
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)05:40+005:50+110m12870.084328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4868.0
#13%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  06:38+406:40+42m12938.075339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1593.0
#14%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  07:55+208:00+25m121031.056364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3084.0
#15%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  09:30-209:40+010m521115.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#16%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  10:50+210:55+35m221206.076387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#17%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  11:45+511:48+53m121269.045353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4736.0
#18%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  12:35+312:40+45m221305.039321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
Shipra Express/22911 - Buffer: 20m
124 intermediate stations00:10177.0
#19%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  12:50+3513:00+3510m231482.042321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5078.0
#20%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:50+1514:55+355m231560.075250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4455.0
#21%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  15:39+4415:41+442m231615.038132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5937.0
#22/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)16:40-17:10-30m031652.08797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#23/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:00+2:2718:02+2:272m231725.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#24/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  18:15+2:2618:20+2:255m231732.07287mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#25/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  18:46+2:4318:48+2:462m331763.02786mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1233.0
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  20:00+3:2120:15+3:2115m231796.09484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3554.0
#27/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  20:50+3:4120:52+3:402m031850.09280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#28/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:23+3:5021:25+3:532m331898.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#29/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  21:40+3:5721:42+3:572m031916.088113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5885.0
#30/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  22:40+4:1822:45+4:185m332001.047116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:3876.0
#31/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  00:23+3:5800:25+3:582m342077.085 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5375.0
#32/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  01:18+4:0301:23+4:035m042152.063281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#33/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  01:40+4:0301:50+4:0210m242170.051240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#34/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  02:25+3:5702:30+3:595m142200.044236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:2059.0
#35/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  03:50+3:4703:55+3:475m542259.084114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#36/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  04:25+3:5204:27+3:512m442301.07176mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5463.0
#37/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  05:21+4:0605:25+4:064m042364.07136mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2095.0
#38/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  06:45+4:20-1042459.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.