Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 04:56:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 04:56:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
NO DIRECT train for Ranchi from Gujrat. Route via Ahmedabad- Vadodara- Surat- Bhusaval- Nagpur- durg- Raipur- BILASPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - jharsuguda- Rourkela- Hatia [Ranchi].

20028/Σ Ahmedabad- Ranchi. [Catch 2nd train 22845/Pune-Hatia Express at Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Nov 12 2014 (12:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 40m  18 halts  Distance: 2160 km  1 xfers
#1. 22939/Hapa - Bilaspur SF Express
Travel Time: 30h 25m Distance: 1690 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 4h 5m
#2. 22845/Pune - Hatia SF Express
Travel Time: 8h 10m Distance: 470 km
Departs @ 22:25
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 17:05 +3 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hapa and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hapa - Bilaspur SF Express/22939
#1|--|HAPA»Hapa (3 PFs)»  -22:25+0010.05415mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#2|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  23:50+223:55+35m1176.054126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4742.0
#3|--|WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  00:42+600:44+72m02118.05186mWRGujarat 363621, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:2874.0
#4|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  02:12+302:14+32m02192.05872mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0865.0
#5|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  03:22+003:24+12m02257.05529mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1166.0
#6/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)04:35-204:55+320m02323.04351mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0445.0
#7/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  05:59+606:01+62m02368.06137mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#8/--/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  06:19+506:21+62m02387.05145mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4134.0
#9/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  07:02+907:07+95m02421.08837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4871.0
#10/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  07:55+1207:57+112m42492.06720mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5359.0
#11/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  08:50+1008:55+105m22551.06218mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:35161.0
#12/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  11:30+511:38+78m02712.047203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:0295.0
#13/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  13:40+013:42+12m02807.048187mWR425401., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0855.0
#14%==%JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  14:50-114:55+45m02862.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#15/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+515:30+610m02886.079209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45139.0
#16/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  17:15+1317:20+125m221025.045284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4579.0
#17/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  19:05+019:10+15m221104.074 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1795.0
#18/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  20:27+020:30+03m021199.068288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1079.0
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  21:40+121:50+010m021278.072315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:48129.0
#20/==/G•Gondia Junction (7 PFs)•  23:38+323:43+35m021407.069319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:57135.0
#21/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  01:40+501:45+65m331542.054300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:4037.0
#22/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  02:25+502:35+610m031579.049297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations02:15111.0
#23/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  04:50+2-031690.0-272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Pune - Hatia SF Express/22845 - Buffer: 18m
189 intermediate stations08:400.0
#24/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  08:40+108:55+115m741690.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4753.0
#25/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  09:42+209:44+22m141743.064264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
20 intermediate stations02:21151.0
#26/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  12:05+012:07+12m341894.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#27/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  13:25+113:35+010m241995.047198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
22 intermediate stations03:30165.0
#28%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  17:05+1-142160.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.