Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 05:29:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 05:29:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
DDN-HW (Badrinath) to PURI

2003/Σ Char Dham Link 4 ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ᶆӮ ᶘḽӺӗ Өӥ Ѧ ╦╔▲║Ṉ*^  Jan 18 2012 (16:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 35m  27 halts  Distance: 2102 km  1 xfers
#1. 12206/Nanda Devi AC Express
Travel Time: 5h 50m Distance: 305 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 12816/Nandan Kanan Express
Travel Time: 29h 40m Distance: 1797 km
Departs @ 23:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 12:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 27 halts. 304 intermediate Stations between Dehradun and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nanda Devi AC Express/12206
#1/--/DDN»Dehradun (4 PFs)»  -23:30+1??10.039648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:2052.0
#2%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  00:50-100:55+35m??252.058293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#3/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  01:38+501:40+52m??293.072268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
12 intermediate stations01:1084.0
#4/==/MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  02:50+2302:52+232m??2177.079247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4256.0
#5/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  03:34+2903:37+283m??2233.051228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5647.0
#6/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  04:33+1404:35+152m??2280.033216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4525.0
#7/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  05:20+17-??2305.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Nandan Kanan Express/12816
0 intermediate stations0.0
#8/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -06:25+31??2305.073216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:48131.0
#9/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  08:13+4008:16+403m??2436.076191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:04309.0
#10/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:20+1:1312:30+1:1310m??2745.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5878.0
#11/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  13:28+1:4413:30+1:452m??2823.074118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:35117.0
#12/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:05+2:0215:15+2:0910m??2940.079100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0889.0
#13/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  16:23+2:2516:25+2:262m??21029.04087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3563.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:00+2:3618:15+2:4015m??21092.09284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:07103.0
#15/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:22+3:1319:24+3:132m??21195.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#16/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  19:41+3:1319:43+3:132m??21213.066113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1785.0
#17/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:00+3:1121:05+3:125m??21298.071115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0476.0
#18/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:09+3:3122:11+3:322m??21374.063399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:1276.0
#19/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  23:23+3:1623:25+3:172m??21450.027281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#20/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  00:05+3:0100:15+3:0410m??31468.048240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#21/--/MHQMahuda Junction (2 PFs)  00:40+3:0800:42+3:082m??31488.043203mSERNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#22/--/VAABhaga Junction (1 PFs)  01:10+3:1201:12+3:122m??31508.038190mSERDhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#23/==/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  01:30+3:1601:32+3:162m??31519.041156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4330.0
#24/--/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  02:15+3:0602:20+3:085m??31549.084192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#25/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  02:58+3:1303:00+3:082m??31602.08689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#26/==/VSUBishnupur (2 PFs)  03:21+3:0903:23+3:092m??31632.07274mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0072.0
#27/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  04:23+3:0704:25+3:072m??31704.02652mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#28%==%KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)04:55+3:0105:20+2:5125m??31717.07142mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5869.0
#29/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  06:18+2:4606:20+2:462m??31786.07116mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#30/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  07:00+2:5507:10+2:5010m??31833.06220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#31/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  08:10+3:0508:12+3:052m??31896.07922mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#32/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  08:45+3:0708:47+3:072m??31940.07536mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5872.0
#33/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+3:1809:50+3:185m??32012.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4027.0
#34/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  10:30+3:0210:35+3:095m??32039.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#35/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  11:10+3:0311:15+3:045m??32058.05325mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#36/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  12:05+3:21-??32102.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.