Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 03:16:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 03:16:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Buffer 40 min

20039/Σ sc-vkb-ypr chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Nov 14 2014 (14:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 13h 40m  16 halts  Distance: 689 km  1 xfers
#1. 67250/Secunderabad - Tandur MEMU
Travel Time: 1h 25m Distance: 72 km
xfer @ VKB/Vikarabad Junction  Buffer: 30m
#2. 16572/Bidar - Yesvantpur Express
Travel Time: 11h 45m Distance: 617 km
Departs @ 18:00
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 07:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 16 halts. 83 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Tandur MEMU/67250
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -18:00-??10.032539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:095.0
#2/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  18:09-18:10-1m??15.048529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:054.0
#3/==/SNFSanathnagar (3 PFs)  18:15-18:16-1m??19.090547mSCRTel:040-23770256, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:069.0
#4/==/HFZHafizpet (2 PFs)  18:22-18:23-1m??118.052590mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:065.0
#5/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  18:29-18:30-1m??123.065561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#6/==/NPLNagalapalli (2 PFs)  18:39-18:40-1m??133.073563mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#7/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  18:49-18:50-1m??144.036574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#8/==/RPKRavulapalli Kalan (2 PFs)  18:59-19:00-1m??149.092583mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#9/==/GGDGullaguda (2 PFs)  19:04-19:05-1m??155.046599mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#10/==/CTFChitgidda (2 PFs)  19:14-19:15-1m??162.060607mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#11/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  19:25-19:30-5m??172.054631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
Bidar - Yesvantpur Express/16572 - Buffer: 30m
0 intermediate stations00:150.0
#12|--|VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)19:45-19:55-10m??172.057631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#13/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  20:39-20:40-1m??1114.034457mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:5933.0
#14/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  21:39-21:40-1m??1147.084421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#15/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  21:49-21:50-1m??1160.063433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#16/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  21:59-22:00-1m??1169.037428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4327.0
#17/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)  22:43-22:45-2m??1196.0102406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1525.0
#18/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  23:00-23:02-2m??1221.087370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1624.0
#19/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  23:18-23:20-2m??1245.065379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4245.0
#20/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  00:02-00:04-2m??2290.072406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#21/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  00:28-00:30-2m??2319.070332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2093.0
#22/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  01:50-01:55-5m??2412.037455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:43101.0
#23%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:38-04:40-2m??2513.088371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5480.0
#24%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  05:34-05:35-1m??2593.073636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#25%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  05:54-05:55-1m??2616.062683mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5860.0
#26%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  06:53-06:55-2m??2676.017912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4513.0
#27/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  07:40--??2689.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.