Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:23:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:23:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Have dinner in Moradabad. Safe connection

20041/Σ Gorakhpur-Jaisalmer ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railfan Z*^  Nov 15 2014 (19:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 30m  37 halts  Distance: 2234 km  1 xfers
#1. 22423/Gorakhpur - Amritsar Jansadharan Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 10h 10m Distance: 563 km
xfer @ MB/Moradabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 50m
#2. 15014/Ranikhet Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 30m Distance: 1140 km
Departs @ 10:45
Platform# 0
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP
Arrives @ 23:15 +2 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gorakhpur Junction and Jaisalmer

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gorakhpur - Amritsar Jansadharan Express (UnReserved)/22423
#1/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -10:45+1:09010.05184mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#2/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  11:25+1:1211:27+1:122m0134.07784mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#3/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  11:50+1:1311:53+1:133m0163.07091mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5261.0
#4/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  12:45+012:47+02m01124.060104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#5/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  13:15+013:25+010m11152.053111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:00159.0
#6%==%SCCSitapur Cantt. (2 PFs)  16:25+016:33+08m01311.053142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:4291.0
#7/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  18:15+018:17+02m01402.073157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5871.0
#8/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  19:15+019:20+05m01473.057174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3590.0
#9/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  20:55+021:05+010m01563.058196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
Ranikhet Express (PT)/15014 - Buffer: -1380m
98 intermediate stations02:45523.0
#10/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  23:50+3600:45+2955m021086.069196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:31104.0
#11/==/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  02:16+3402:18+372m131190.042216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5237.0
#12/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  03:10+5503:12+552m431227.045216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#13/==/SBBSahibabad Junction (5 PFs)  03:21+5903:23+592m031234.035209mNRUttar Pradesh 201005, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3721.0
#14 DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)04:00+1:0304:40+5140m931255.016219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:164.0
#15/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  04:56+1:0004:58+1:012m031259.039223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#16%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  05:13+1:0505:15+1:052m131269.064219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#17%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  05:31+1:1005:33+1:102m031286.086219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#18%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)  05:54+1:1805:56+1:182m031316.029228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4421.0
#19/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  06:40+1:1406:45+1:125m131337.066246mNWRRewari, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#20/==/BWLBawal (2 PFs)06:59+1:1907:01+1:212m031353.085266mNWRBawal, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#21/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  07:24+1:2607:26+1:282m231385.061308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#22/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)07:52+1:2607:55+1:313m031412.052272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#23!%%!%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  09:05+1:2809:07+1:282m031473.059283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#24%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  09:36+1:2409:37+1:271m131502.056334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#25%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  10:37+1:1110:40+1:103m031558.022423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:155.0
#26%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  10:55+1:0711:10+1:1115m331563.071436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:29106.0
#27%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  12:39+1:0912:41+1:092m031669.035446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4929.0
#28%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  13:30+1:1213:40+1:1210m031698.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:05140.0
#29%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)15:45+1:0716:05+1:1220m031838.074267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#30|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  16:30+1:2616:35+1:265m031869.083221mNWRPali 306401., Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5069.0
#31|==|BGKTBhagat Ki Kothi (3 PFs)  17:25+1:4617:26+1:481m031938.025228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:094.0
#32|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  17:35+1:4917:50+1:5315m231942.017241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#33|==|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  17:57+1:5517:58+1:571m031944.040237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:117.0
#34|--|MDBMandor (1 PFs)  18:09+1:5918:11+1:592m031951.070244mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#35|--|TIWTivari (1 PFs)  18:40+2:0218:42+2:022m031985.067274mNWRTinwari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#36|--|OSNOsiyan (1 PFs)  19:01+2:0419:03+2:052m032006.071331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0172.0
#37|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  20:04+2:1320:07+2:163m032078.076233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#38|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  20:44+2:2020:47+2:203m032125.020226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:227.0
#39|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  21:09+2:0921:11+2:092m032132.073 NWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3239.0
#40|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  21:43+2:0921:45+2:092m032171.042198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:3063.0
#41#--#JSM•Jaisalmer (3 PFs)•  23:15+1:43-032234.0-223mNWR345001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.