Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 14:23:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 14:23:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad Nagpur Link

20056/Σ Secunderabad Nagpur Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Nov 21 2014 (01:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 0m  34 halts  Distance: 1315 km  1 xfers
#1. 07407/Tirupati - Adilabad SpecialFare Sabarimala Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 22h 40m Distance: 1054 km
xfer @ ADB/Adilabad  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 11401/Nandigram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 45m Distance: 261 km
Departs @ 09:15
Platform# ???
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 16:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Nagpur Junction/NGP

1 xfers. 34 halts. 151 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Nagpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tirupati - Adilabad SpecialFare Sabarimala Special/07407
#1/==/TPTY»Tirupati Main (5 PFs)»  -09:15-??10.024151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  09:40-09:42-2m??110.065115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#3/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  10:20-10:22-2m??151.072198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#4/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  10:50-10:52-2m??185.048145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0350.0
#5/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  11:55-11:57-2m??1135.072144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#6/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  12:30-12:32-2m??1175.053170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#7/==/MOOMuddanuru (3 PFs)  12:50-12:52-2m??1191.054194mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#8/==/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  13:20-13:22-2m??1216.093226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#9/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  13:40-13:42-2m??1244.054243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5348.0
#10/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  14:35-14:37-2m??1292.045370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1355.0
#11/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  15:50-16:00-10m??1347.068425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#12|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  16:48-16:50-2m??1401.047293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1055.0
#13|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  18:00-18:02-2m??1456.046328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:3876.0
#14!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  19:40-19:42-2m??1532.059515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#15!%%!%JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  20:00-20:02-2m??1549.032543mSCR509301, Telangana
5 intermediate stations01:0837.0
#16!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  21:10-21:12-2m??1586.049650mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:0352.0
#17/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  22:15-22:30-15m??1638.044494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:128.0
#18/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  22:42-22:44-2m??1646.038534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#19!%%!%BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  23:00-23:02-2m??1656.058596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:3896.0
#20|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  00:40-00:42-2m??2752.054524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5852.0
#21|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  01:40-01:45-5m??2804.035385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:5029.0
#22|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  02:35-02:37-2m??2833.045344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#23|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  02:50-02:52-2m??2843.043354mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0849.0
#24|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)04:00-04:20-20m??2892.058378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#25|--|BOKRBhokar (2 PFs)  04:42-04:44-2m??2913.047461mSCRBhokar, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4636.0
#26|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  05:30-05:32-2m??2949.060404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#27|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  05:47-05:49-2m??2964.065401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4145.0
#28|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  06:30-06:32-2m??21009.033319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2345.0
#29|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  07:55--??21054.0-248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
Nandigram Express (PT)/11401 - Buffer: 1h 35m
0 intermediate stations09:250.0
#30|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  09:25+1009:30+185m??21054.025248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#31|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)  10:20+810:22+152m??21075.024230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:4920.0
#32|--|LNTLingti  11:11-311:13+112m??21095.030215mCRState Highway 234, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#33|--|KAYRKayar  12:03+112:05+92m??21120.033231mCRState Highway 233, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3921.0
#34|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  12:44+812:46+112m??21141.019212mCRWani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4214.0
#35/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  13:28+613:30+232m??21155.057198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#36/==/WRRWarora (4 PFs)  13:43+2413:45+252m??21167.071215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#37/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  14:18+2714:20+282m??21206.051229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#38/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  14:59+2015:01+282m??21239.062279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1476.0
#39/==/NGP•Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)•  16:15+8-??21315.0-315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.