Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:40:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:40:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
NOTE: REACH Manduadih From Varanasi which is just 4 Kms away to each other.

20089/Σ DHN-KRQ- Gaya- BSB- ALD- Katni- Jabalpur. [Catch 2nd train at 15117/Manduadih-Jabalpur Express at BSB] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 03 2014 (19:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 30m  8 halts  Distance: 2090 km  1 xfers
#1. 13307/Ganga Sutlej Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 0m Distance: 423 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 15117/Manduadih - Jabalpur Express
Travel Time: 10h 25m Distance: 487 km
Departs @ 21:20
Platform# 3
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 18:50 +3 nights
Platform# 2
Jabalpur Junction/JBP

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Jabalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ganga Sutlej Express (PT)/13307
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -21:20+56310.061236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#2/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  21:29+1:0021:31+1:002m019.062226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#3/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  21:51+5921:56+1:005m3130.072240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#4/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  22:11+1:0722:16+1:085m3148.068281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#5/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  22:40+1:0722:42+1:092m0175.067331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4348.0
#6/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  23:25+1:0023:27+1:022m01123.055399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2376.0
#7/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  00:50+5700:55+1:005m12199.089116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4669.0
#8/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  01:41+1:1801:42+1:201m02268.050104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#9/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  02:02+1:2402:04+1:242m22285.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#10/==/SSM•Sasaram Junction (5 PFs)•  02:17+1:2902:18+1:291m22302.085110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#11/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  02:36+1:3102:38+1:312m02328.08392mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#12/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  02:54+1:3302:56+1:332m02350.08280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#13/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  03:17+1:3703:18+1:381m02379.03081mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5226.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)04:10+1:1804:30+1:2320m02405.02884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2712.0
#15/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  04:57+1:3504:59+1:392m02417.01582mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:216.0
#16/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  05:20+1:3605:35+1:3615m82423.06282mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Manduadih - Jabalpur Express/15117
183 intermediate stations-5:-351180.0
#17!%%!%MUV»Manduadih (3 PFs)»  -08:25+0041603.04980mNERVaranasi - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5344.0
#18!%%!%MBSMadhosingh (2 PFs)  09:18+009:20+02m041647.03091mNERPin:221301, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2613.0
#19!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  09:46+009:48+02m141660.04692mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2061.0
#20!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  11:08+011:10+02m041721.0489mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:403.0
#21!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)11:50+012:20+030m1041724.065101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:45177.0
#22%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  15:05+015:15+010m141901.093321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2336.0
#23%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  15:38+015:40+02m241937.069353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#24%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  16:35+016:40+05m541999.065387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#25%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  17:28+017:30+02m242052.029388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:2038.0
#26%==%JBP•Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  18:50+0-242090.0-417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.