Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 09:58:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 09:58:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Safe. Tickets easily available. Friday evening departure. Not meant for foggy season.

20101/Σ EASY2GET tickets Poorva Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railfan Z*^  Dec 06 2014 (02:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 10m  18 halts  Distance: 2557 km  1 xfers
#1. 12382/Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 440 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 11106/Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 20m Distance: 1106 km
Departs @ 17:35
Platform# 16
no arr/dep
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 21:45 +2 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Kolkata

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)/12382
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:35+471610.081216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:37131.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  19:12+1:2519:15+1:253m21131.076191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0278.0
#3/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  20:17+1:1320:20+1:163m31209.0110167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5092.0
#4/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  21:10+1:3421:12+1:352m31301.077153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:48139.0
#5/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  23:00+1:2923:10+1:2810m01440.060129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express (PT)/11106 - Buffer: 7m
232 intermediate stations02:101011.0
#6/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:20+901:25+85m931451.075129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:35194.0
#7/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:00+804:05+75m631645.053101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:53153.0
#8/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:58+107:13+115m031798.08484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0794.0
#9/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  08:20+008:22+02m031892.09668mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4368.0
#10/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  09:05+009:07+02m031960.05663mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:5349.0
#11/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  10:00+010:10+010m032009.07557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
40 intermediate stations01:38123.0
#12/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  11:48+011:50+02m032132.02154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations02:3554.0
#13/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  14:25+014:30+05m032186.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#14/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  15:02+015:04+02m032230.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#15/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  15:29+015:31+02m032259.089254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3856.0
#16/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  16:09+016:11+02m232315.028182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5425.0
#17/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  17:05+017:10+05m532340.059114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations01:48106.0
#18/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  18:58+019:01+03m032446.04836mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
26 intermediate stations01:5591.0
#19/==/BPBarrackpore (5 PFs)  20:56+021:01+05m132537.02712mERDist - 24 paraganas (N), West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4420.0
#20/==/KOAA•Kolkata (5 PFs)•  21:45+0-332557.0-6mERPh:033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.