Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:16:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:16:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
If you have not visited UBL during your tour of Southern India... here is a chance to have short break and tasty Food while returning to Gujarat .... Also good when direct tickets not available in first train.

20107/Σ SBC/YPR UBL BRC ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Dec 07 2014 (18:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 0m  35 halts  Distance: 2249 km  1 xfers
#1. 12079/KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Janshatabdi Express
Travel Time: 7h 25m Distance: 470 km
xfer @ UBL/Hubballi Junction (Hubli)  Buffer: 6h 10m
#2. 14805/Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express
Travel Time: 36h 25m Distance: 1779 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 08:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 35 halts. 361 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Barmer

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Janshatabdi Express/12079
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»-06:00+1??10.038906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#2/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:09+606:10+71m??16.072918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#3|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  07:03+807:05+92m??169.068825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#4!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  08:30+1408:35+145m??1166.072816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#5|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  09:13+1509:15+152m??1211.076805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5468.0
#6|==|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  10:09+1110:10+121m??1279.074675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#7!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  10:48+1210:50+142m??1326.059597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#8!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  11:03+1611:05+162m??1339.058551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#9!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  11:29+1311:30+141m??1362.067582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#10!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  11:59+1712:00+171m??1395.053558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#11|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  13:25+3-??1470.0-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Barmer AC Express/14805 - Buffer: 6h 10m
0 intermediate stations19:250.0
#12|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)19:25+1119:35+4110m??1470.041640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2558.0
#13!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)21:00+1:0121:10+1:1710m??1528.052654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:1867.0
#14|--|BDMBadami (2 PFs)  22:28+1:0622:30+1:052m??1595.057586mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#15|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  22:58+1:1123:00+1:112m??1622.043542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations02:1597.0
#16!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  01:15+4201:25+3910m??2719.045598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:25110.0
#17|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:50+2304:00+2710m??2829.064461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations04:05262.0
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)08:05+1008:15+2510m??21091.049556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1864.0
#19/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  09:33+2009:35+222m??21155.052623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2574.0
#20/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  11:00+3811:03+353m??21229.03710mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0742.0
#21/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  12:10+2312:20+2410m??21271.0807mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:31121.0
#22/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  13:51+3113:53+312m??21392.05927mWRVapi, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:3795.0
#23/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  15:30+1415:35+185m??21487.08518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#24/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  16:10+2416:11+251m??21537.07220mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0780.0
#25/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  17:18+2317:23+245m??21617.06337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3435.0
#26/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  17:57+2117:58+231m??21652.04245mWRAnand, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:3265.0
#27/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)19:30-319:55+1225m??21717.02451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:155.0
#28!%%!%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  20:10+1720:12+172m??21722.04755mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:2163.0
#29%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  21:33+3121:35+362m??21785.07293mWRMehsana, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#30%--%UJAUnjha (2 PFs)  21:53+4221:55+452m??21807.039115mWRUnjha, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2114.0
#31%--%SIDSiddhpur (2 PFs)  22:16+4822:18+482m??21821.033135mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:5429.0
#32%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)23:12+3023:55+843m??21850.079217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#33!==!DISADisa (1 PFs)  00:16+2300:18+292m??31878.016140mWRDisa, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations01:0718.0
#34!==!BLDIBhildi Junction (3 PFs)01:25-1001:50+025m??31896.089110mWR385530, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2435.0
#35|--|DQNDhanera (1 PFs)  02:14+1402:17+153m??31931.081135mNWRDhanera, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2635.0
#36|--|RNVRaniwara (1 PFs)  02:43+1802:46+183m??31966.086214mNWRRaniwara, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#37|--|MBNLMarwar Bhinmal (2 PFs)  03:08+2103:11+213m??31998.084153mNWRBhinmal, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#38|--|MONModran (1 PFs)  03:31+2303:34+233m??32026.080137mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2635.0
#39|--|JORJalor (2 PFs)  04:00+2604:03+263m??32061.082160mNWRJalor, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#40|--|MKSRMokalsar (1 PFs)  04:27+2704:30+273m??32094.062174mNWRMokalsar, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#41|--|SMRSamdari Junction04:55+2705:20+4525m??32120.073141mNWRPincode – 344021, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#42|--|BLTBalotra (2 PFs)  05:47+4605:52+475m??32153.057114mNWRBalotra, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5350.0
#43|--|BUTBaytu (1 PFs)  06:45+3606:47+372m??32203.044154mNWRBarmer, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4835.0
#44|--|UTLUtarlai (1 PFs)  07:35+1607:37+162m??32238.028156mNWRBarmer, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2311.0
#45|--|BME•Barmer (3 PFs)•  08:00+3-??32249.0-193mNWRBarmer, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.