Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 02:45:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 02:45:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Bikaner- degana- phulera- Jaipur- Kota- guna- saugor- damoh- Kanti Marwara- shahdol- Anuppur jn - Bilaspur- JHARSUGUDA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Rourkela- bano- govindpur road- Hatia (/Ranchi)

20110/Σ Jaipur- Ranchi [Leave 1st train 14709/ Bikaner-Puri at Jharsuguda, Odisha ] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 08 2014 (02:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 0m  24 halts  Distance: 1969 km  1 xfers
#1. 14709/Bikaner - Puri Express
Travel Time: 32h 15m Distance: 1702 km
xfer @ JSG/Jharsuguda Junction  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 18452/Tapaswini Express
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 267 km
Departs @ 17:05
Platform# ???
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 11:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 24 halts. 114 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Puri Express/14709
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -17:05+39??10.075228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#2|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  17:56+1:1017:58+1:102m??164.069322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#3|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  18:43+1:1818:48+1:185m??1116.065296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:3299.0
#4|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  20:20+1:3020:23+1:313m??1215.069340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#5|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  21:01+1:2721:03+1:282m??1259.053426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1465.0
#6|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  22:17+1:1822:19+1:182m??1324.054388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#7%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  23:20+1:0923:30+1:1110m??1378.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#8|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  23:37+1:1923:39+1:192m??1386.090403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3958.0
#9|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  00:18+1:1900:20+1:192m??2444.042314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:3566.0
#10|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶01:55+4502:05+5710m??2510.081265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:20108.0
#11/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)03:25+1:0803:40+1:1415m??2618.070256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5766.0
#12%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  04:37+1:0504:39+1:082m??2684.044263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:41119.0
#13/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  07:20+4607:30+4610m??2803.070477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#14%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  08:08+1:0408:10+1:052m??2847.067502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4146.0
#15%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)08:51+1:1608:53+1:172m??2893.039403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:3299.0
#16/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  11:25+5711:30+585m??2992.070519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0677.0
#17/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:36+1:1012:38+1:112m??21069.034365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:12110.0
#18/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  15:50+1816:00+2810m??21179.059385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:08126.0
#19/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  18:08+3718:10+382m??21305.070467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#20/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  18:45+5018:50+505m??21345.054489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:50153.0
#21/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  21:40+3521:55+3815m??21498.060272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
27 intermediate stations03:25204.0
#22/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)↵¶01:20+2401:40+3020m??31702.058236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
Tapaswini Express/18452 - Buffer: 4h 20m
0 intermediate stations03:550.0
#23/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  05:35+3505:40+415m??31702.059236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#24/==/BEHBagdihi (3 PFs)  06:01+4206:02+431m??31723.055257mSERState Highway 24 PH: 06640-286227, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#25/==/BMBBamra (3 PFs)  06:19+4006:20+411m??31738.061260mSERBamra PH : 06642-229268, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#26/==/GPHGarpos (3 PFs)  06:36+3806:37+391m??31755.059281mSERSundargarh, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#27/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  06:56+3706:57+391m??31773.054237mSERDist :- Sundergarh, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3330.0
#28/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  07:30+3307:45+2915m??31803.039198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#29/==/BNDMBondamunda (2 PFs)  07:55-07:56-1m??31810.053212mSERRourkela, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#30/--/NXNNuagaon  08:22+2608:23+271m??31833.037218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#31/--/ORGAOrga  08:34+3908:35+401m??31840.053227mSEROrga, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3934.0
#32/--/BANOBano (2 PFs)  09:14+4009:15+411m??31874.062440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#33/--/PKFPokla (3 PFs)  09:47+4909:48+511m??31907.063548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#34/--/GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  10:07+5010:08+511m??31927.044577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5742.0
#35/==/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  11:05+30-??31969.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.