Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 14:32:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 14:32:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Solapur

20113/Σ Secunderabad Bikaner ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Marwar Mavli Gauge conversion must start ASAP^~  Dec 08 2014 (02:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 25m  33 halts  Distance: 2407 km  1 xfers
#1. 12702/Hussain Sagar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 335 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 16587/Yesvantpur - Bikaner Express (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 20m Distance: 1620 km
Departs @ 14:45
Platform# 4
    T S
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB
Arrives @ 07:10 +3 nights
Platform# 0
S T    
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hussain Sagar SF Express (PT)/12702
#1/==/HYB»Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)»  -14:45+3410.034509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:106.0
#2/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  14:55+014:57+02m216.064530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#3/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  16:00+1516:02+152m2173.068631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#4/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  16:39+1216:40+121m21115.071457mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#5/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  17:08+917:09+91m21148.094421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#6/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  17:17+1417:18+141m21161.030433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:199.0
#7/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  17:37+917:38+91m21170.041428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2215.0
#8/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:00+1918:05+255m21185.051432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#9%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  18:17+2618:18+271m11195.066404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#10%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  18:42+2718:45+293m11222.062458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#11!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)  19:11+3119:12+321m11249.060445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2886.0
#12|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  20:40+2820:50+3210m31335.067461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Yesvantpur - Bikaner Express (PT)/16587 - Buffer: 20m
222 intermediate stations02:50452.0
#13|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  23:40+623:50+910m32787.052461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations05:05262.0
#14/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:55+1005:05+1310m631049.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#15/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  06:09+806:10+101m231113.046623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3774.0
#16/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:47+1907:50+163m731187.03610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#17/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  09:00+1209:10+1110m631229.0717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4351.0
#18/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  09:53+1709:54+181m231280.09016mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4770.0
#19/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  10:41+2610:43+262m131350.06627mWRVapi, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:2795.0
#20/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  12:10+1712:20+1410m131445.08818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#21/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  12:54+2412:56+232m031495.07219mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0780.0
#22/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  14:03+2614:13+2610m031575.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#23/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  14:42+3214:44+322m031610.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#24/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  14:59+3115:01+312m031629.04037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0946.0
#25/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:10+2416:30+2220m131675.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:0869.0
#26!--!MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  17:38+3717:40+372m031744.03993mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4065.0
#27%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  19:20+919:22+112m031809.073216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#28!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  20:05+3120:15+3310m031861.065264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3199.0
#29!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  21:46+3221:48+332m031960.067282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#30!%%!%RANIRani (2 PFs)  22:01+3322:03+332m031975.045282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#31!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  23:13+923:18+175m032027.046267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4030.0
#32|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  23:58+2300:03+225m032057.038221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#33|--|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  01:08-301:11+103m042099.056180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#34|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  01:45+1401:55+1810m042131.077241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:20103.0
#35|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  03:15+3803:20+425m042234.062322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5557.0
#36|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  04:15+4304:20+425m042291.041296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations02:50116.0
#37|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  07:10+8-042407.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.