Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:00:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:00:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Admedabad- Vadodara- Ujjain- Bairagarh- Bina- saugor- damoh- Kanti Marwara- shahdol- Anuppur jn - Bilaspur- Jharsuguda- ROURKELA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - bano- govindpur road- Hatia(/Ranchi).

20119/Σ Ahmedabad- Ranchi [Leave 1st train 22829/Bhuj-Shalimar at Rourkela, Odisha] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 09 2014 (07:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 45m  23 halts  Distance: 2594 km  1 xfers
#1. 22829/Bhuj - Shalimar Superfast Express
Travel Time: 36h 20m Distance: 2020 km
xfer @ ROU/Rourkela Junction  Buffer: 5h 1m
#2. 18452/Tapaswini Express
Travel Time: 3h 24m Distance: 166 km
Departs @ 14:20
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 11:05 +3 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhuj and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhuj - Shalimar Superfast Express/22829
#1|--|BHUJ»Bhuj (3 PFs)»  -14:20+0110.08087mWRBhuj - 370201, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3749.0
#2|==|AIAdipur Junction (2 PFs)  14:57+114:59+12m0149.02535mWRDist. Kachchh, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:219.0
#3|--|GIMBGandhidham Junction (3 PFs)15:20+015:45+025m1158.07911mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#4|==|BCOBBhachau (3 PFs)  16:13+116:15+12m2195.03844mWRBhachau, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#5|==|SIOBSamakhiali Junction (3 PFs)  16:40+016:42+02m21111.07340mWRKutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:36117.0
#6|==|DHGDhrangadhra Junction (3 PFs)  18:18+618:20+52m01228.04653mWRDi- Surendranagar. Gujarat 363320, Gujarat
20 intermediate stations02:50131.0
#7/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)21:10+021:40+130m71359.05651mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0964.0
#8/--/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  22:49-122:51+02m11423.03945mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5334.0
#9/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)23:44+023:59+015m01457.06937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
38 intermediate stations03:46261.0
#10/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  03:45+103:55+110m02718.047495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5341.0
#11/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  04:48+004:50+22m02759.055469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#12/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  05:50-106:00+010m02815.079493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:18103.0
#13/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  07:18+007:20+02m02918.065455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0570.0
#14/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  08:25-108:27+12m02988.049524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1662.0
#15/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  09:43+309:45+32m121050.047431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5085.0
#16/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  11:35-111:45+010m421135.061413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1375.0
#17/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  12:58+013:00+02m221210.080519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5877.0
#18/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:58+114:00+12m221287.057365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:55109.0
#19/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  15:55+016:00+05m321396.059385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:08126.0
#20/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  18:08+818:10+82m121522.070467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3541.0
#21/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  18:45+918:50+95m121563.054489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:50152.0
#22/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  21:40+821:55+715m221715.066272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4852.0
#23/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  22:43+722:48+75m121767.077264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:0280.0
#24/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  23:50+823:55+85m121847.051218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:2572.0
#25/==/JSG•Jharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)•  01:20+401:25+45m231919.081236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:15101.0
#26/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  02:40+602:50+1010m432020.072198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
Tapaswini Express/18452 - Buffer: 20m
164 intermediate stations04:38408.0
#27/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  07:28+1407:41+1213m142428.035198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:116.0
#28/==/BNDMBondamunda (2 PFs)  07:52+907:53+91m242434.048212mSERDist- Sundargarh., Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:2924.0
#29%==%NXNNuagaon  08:22+508:23+71m042458.037218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#30%==%ORGAOrga  08:34+1908:35+201m042464.053227mSEROrga, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#31%==%BANOBano (2 PFs)  09:14+2209:15+231m042499.062440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#32%==%PKFPokla (3 PFs)  09:47+3209:48+341m042532.063548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#33%==%GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  10:07+3610:08+371m042552.044577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5742.0
#34%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  11:05+16-142594.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.