Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 16:23:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 16:23:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
SBC-JP Fastest 1

2015/Σ SBC-JP 1 ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ᶆӮ ᶘḽӺӗ Өӥ Ѧ ╦╔▲║Ṉ*^  Jan 18 2012 (17:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 45m  44 halts  Distance: 3458 km  1 xfers
#1. 22693/KSR Bengaluru City - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 33h 55m Distance: 2297 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 5h 50m
#2. 14321/Ala Hazrat Express (via Bhildi)
Travel Time: 22h 0m Distance: 1161 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# 8
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 09:45 +3 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 44 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Bhuj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru City - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express/22693
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -20:00+0810.061 SWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
21 intermediate stations02:38160.0
#2/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  22:38+722:40+82m11160.061458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:58179.0
#3/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)T01:38+4401:45+377m02339.051425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
52 intermediate stations05:50298.0
#4/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)↵¶07:35+007:50+215m102637.081539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:38131.0
#5/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:28+2209:30+232m12768.070290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:20235.0
#6/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  12:50+112:55+85m021003.083185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:25209.0
#7/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+2115:30+2110m121212.067315mCR440001, Maharashtra
54 intermediate stations05:50389.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:20+821:30+1210m221601.087498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:21292.0
#9/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:51+2100:56+225m331893.085259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:32216.0
#10/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  03:28+1503:30+162m032109.078172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25188.0
#11/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  05:55+14-432297.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Ala Hazrat Express (via Bhildi)/14321 - Buffer: 28m
45 intermediate stations11:300.0
#12/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  11:30+3311:45+3415m632297.016219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:164.0
#13%==%DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (7 PFs)  12:01+3712:03+362m032301.039223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#14%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  12:18+3712:20+372m132311.037219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#15%==%PMPalam (3 PFs)  12:26+3612:28+362m232315.057221mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#16%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  12:42+3612:44+362m032328.060219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#17%==%GHHGarhi Harsaru Junction (3 PFs)  12:54+3712:56+362m032338.067221mNRHaryana 122505, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#18%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)  13:14+3913:16+382m032358.038228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:3421.0
#19%==%RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  13:50+4513:52+462m132379.080246mNWRRewari, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3040.0
#20/==/HSIHarsauli (2 PFs)14:22+5314:23+531m032419.0-287mNWRHarsoli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:038.0
#21/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  14:26+5714:28+572m232427.076308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#22/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  14:49+5814:52+593m032454.073272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#23!%%!%MKHMalakhera (1 PFs)  15:08+1:0115:10+1:002m032473.077264mNWRMala Khera, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#24!%%!%RHGRajgarh (2 PFs)  15:23+1:0415:25+1:072m032490.074298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#25!%%!%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  15:45+1:1415:50+1:135m032515.086284mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#26%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  16:10+1:1816:12+1:182m132544.071334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#27%==%GTJTGetor Jagatpura (2 PFs)  16:55+1:1216:57+1:112m032594.055389mNWR302017, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#28%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  17:03+1:1317:05+1:132m032600.022424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:155.0
#29%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  17:20+1:1117:30+1:1210m232605.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4055.0
#30%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  18:10+1:1418:12+1:142m032660.070388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#31%==%NRINaraina (3 PFs)  18:21+1:1618:23+1:152m032670.079377mNWR303348, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3141.0
#32%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  18:54+1:1518:56+1:152m132711.025446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0929.0
#33%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  20:05+5720:15+1:0010m232740.075480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4252.0
#34!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  20:57+1:1120:59+1:112m032792.064445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:2288.0
#35%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  22:21+1:0422:26+1:105m032880.060267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0766.0
#36!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  23:33+1:1123:35+1:142m032946.062282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3599.0
#37!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  01:10+1:1401:25+1:0815m243045.041264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1753.0
#38!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  02:42+5602:47+545m243098.079216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#39!==!DISADisa (1 PFs)  03:08+1:0103:10+1:012m043125.060140mWRDisa, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#40!==!BLDIBhildi Junction (3 PFs)  03:28+1:0103:30+1:022m043143.087110mWR385530, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#41!==!DEORDiyodar  03:48+1:0703:50+1:082m043169.07956mWRBanaskantha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#42!==!RDHPRadhanpur  04:22+1:1204:24+1:112m043212.09130mWRPatan, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#43!==!SNLRSantalpur  04:52+1:1804:54+1:192m043254.05216mWRSantalpur, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:4692.0
#44!==!SIOBSamakhiali Junction (3 PFs)  06:40+5206:42+542m143346.06440mWRSamakhiali, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#45|==|BCOBBhachau (3 PFs)  06:57+5806:59+582m143362.05544mWRBhachau, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4137.0
#46|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction (3 PFs)07:40+5808:05+1:0325m243399.06711mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:089.0
#47|==|AIAdipur Junction (2 PFs)  08:13+1:0908:15+1:092m143408.04435mWRDist. Kachchh, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#48|--|AJEAnjar (1 PFs)  08:25+1:0808:27+1:082m143415.03253mWRAnjar, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:1843.0
#49|--|BHUJ•Bhuj (3 PFs)•  09:45+32-243458.0-87mWRBhuj - 370201, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.