Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 16:09:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 16:09:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mumbai LTT- Kalyan- nasik road- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Satna- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Mughal Sarai - bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- Garhwa road- DaltonGanj- Ranchi.

20162/Σ Mumbai- Ranchi Garib Rath [11053/Mumbai-Azamgarh 12878/Ranchi Garib Rath] {new} ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 14 2014 (11:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 40m  13 halts  Distance: 2252 km  1 xfers
#1. 11053/Mumbai LTT - Azamgarh Weekly Express
Travel Time: 25h 30m Distance: 1343 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 4h 55m
#2. 12878/New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 706 km
Departs @ 16:40
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 11:20 +3 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Azamgarh Weekly Express/11053
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -16:40+34410.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  16:58+3417:00+342m7117.06411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  17:17+3517:20+383m4135.040 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:20132.0
#4/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  20:40+3320:45+325m21167.081564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:10257.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:55+3100:05+3310m31424.065209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:32231.0
#6/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  03:37+3103:39+312m22655.064289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1176.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)04:50+2805:00+2710m42731.061328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  09:00+2409:10+2410m52976.047417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations04:00189.0
#9%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:10+1613:20+1710m221165.037321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:50178.0
#10/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)18:10+518:35+725m821343.024101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express/12878 - Buffer: 4m
131 intermediate stations04:28203.0
#11/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:03+1:3223:05+1:332m431546.070101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:10153.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+1:1801:25+1:2110m241699.010684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3154.0
#13/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:56+1:4601:57+1:471m041753.010280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2848.0
#14/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:25+1:5702:26+2:011m341801.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#15/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  02:41+2:0202:43+2:042m441819.086113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2536.0
#16/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  03:08+2:1003:09+2:111m041855.073140mECR824303, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#17/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  03:22+2:1203:23+2:131m041871.038149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:1547.0
#18/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  04:38+1:4404:43+1:455m341918.072190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#19/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  05:11+1:5005:13+1:502m241951.094234mECR230812, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4368.0
#20/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  05:56+2:1105:58+2:112m042019.078381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#21/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  06:23+2:1806:25+2:182m142051.040515mECR829203, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations02:0583.0
#22/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  08:30+1:3808:35+1:435m042134.043 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:45118.0
#23/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  11:20+1:44-342252.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.