Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 18:39:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 18:39:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mumbai LTT- Kalyan- nasik road- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Satna- Allahabad- janghai- Jaunpur- shahganj- AZAMGARH [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Mau jn - Ballia - Chhapra- Sonpur- Hajipur- Muzaffarpur- Samastipur- Darbhanga.

20170/Σ Mumbai- Hajipur. [Catch 2nd train at Azamgarh, U.P.] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 14 2014 (13:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 35m  67 halts  Distance: 1927 km  1 xfers
#1. 11053/Mumbai LTT - Azamgarh Weekly Express
Travel Time: 31h 35m Distance: 1490 km
xfer @ SHG/Shahganj Junction  Buffer: 6h 55m
#2. 19165/Sabarmati Express
Travel Time: 12h 5m Distance: 437 km
Departs @ 16:40
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 19:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 67 halts. 294 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Azamgarh Weekly Express/11053
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -16:40+1:41??10.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  16:58+1:0417:00+1:032m??117.010411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#3 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  17:17+1:5317:20+2:033m??135.06210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0567.0
#4/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)18:25+2:1718:30+2:125m??1102.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)19:10-19:15-5m??1117.036589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2550.0
#6/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  20:40+1:4520:45+1:435m??1167.081564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:10257.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:55+1:1700:05+1:2910m??1424.065209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:32232.0
#8/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  03:37+5503:39+542m??2656.064289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1175.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)04:50+5205:00+5410m??2731.059328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:10245.0
#10%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  09:10+3709:20+3910m??2976.049417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations03:50190.0
#11%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:10+3013:20+4110m??21166.037322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:50177.0
#12/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)18:10+2618:35+5725m??21343.024100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations02:2860.0
#13/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  21:03+4721:05+492m??21403.03593mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5129.0
#14|--|MAYMariahu (1 PFs)  21:56+5221:58+522m??21432.02389mNRMariahu, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0225.0
#15%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  23:00+5423:05+565m??21457.02983mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1033.0
#16%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  00:15+3900:45+2330m??31490.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
Sabarmati Express/19165 - Buffer: 6h 55m
0 intermediate stations05:550.0
#17%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)06:40+3907:10+3130m??31490.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#18!%%!%KRNDKhorason Road (2 PFs)  07:31+5007:33+512m??31511.04885mNERUttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#19!%%!%SMZSarai Mir (2 PFs)  07:44+5207:46+532m??31520.04687mNERTowa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3426.0
#20!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  08:20+5408:25+565m??31546.03081mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4322.0
#21!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  09:08+4509:10+482m??31568.02980mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4521.0
#22!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  09:55+4510:10+4015m??31589.03675mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#23%==%IAAIndara Junction (4 PFs)  10:23+3910:25+392m??31597.06174mNERMau, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#24!%%!%RSRRasra (2 PFs)  10:53+4710:55+482m??31625.03572mNERRasra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#25!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  11:50+3911:55+425m??31658.07265mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3137.0
#26!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  12:26+5612:28+572m??31695.03461mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5229.0
#27!%%!%CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  13:20+4413:35+4415m??31724.05658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#28/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:33+1:0814:35+1:092m??31778.02556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#29/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  14:48+1:0714:50+1:102m??31783.04655mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1054.0
#30/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:00+1:4316:05+1:485m??31837.03757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2552.0
#31/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)17:30+1:5117:58+1:5928m??31889.04351mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4533.0
#32!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  18:43+1:5918:45+2:012m??31922.01055mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:305.0
#33!%%!%DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  19:15+1:44-??31927.0-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.