Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 20, 2017 21:58:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 20, 2017 21:58:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mumbai LTT- Kalyan- nasik road- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Satna- Allahabad- janghai- Jaunpur- shahganj- AZAMGARH [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - mau - ballia- Chhapra - Sonpur- Hajipur- Barauni - naugachhia- Katihar- Barsoi- KishanGanj.

20171/Σ Mumbai- Hajipur/Katihar/KishanGanj. [Catch 2nd train at Azamgarh, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 14 2014 (13:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 35m  27 halts  Distance: 2166 km  1 xfers
#1. 11053/Mumbai LTT - Azamgarh Weekly Express
Travel Time: 33h 35m Distance: 1546 km
xfer @ AMH/Azamgarh  Buffer: 9h 15m
#2. 15716/Ajmer - Kishanganj Garib Nawaz Express
Travel Time: 15h 45m Distance: 620 km
Departs @ 16:40
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 03:15 +3 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 27 halts. 320 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and KishanGanj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Azamgarh Weekly Express/11053
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -16:40+1:41??10.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  16:58+1:0417:00+1:032m??117.010411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#3 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  17:17+1:5317:20+2:033m??135.06210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0567.0
#4/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)18:25+2:1718:30+2:125m??1102.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)19:10-19:15-5m??1117.036589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2550.0
#6/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  20:40+1:4520:45+1:435m??1167.081564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:10257.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:55+1:1700:05+1:2910m??1424.065209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:32232.0
#8/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  03:37+5503:39+542m??2656.064289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1175.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)04:50+5205:00+5410m??2731.059328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:10245.0
#10%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  09:10+3709:20+3910m??2976.049417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations03:50190.0
#11%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:10+3013:20+4110m??21166.037322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:50177.0
#12/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)18:10+2618:35+5725m??21343.024100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations02:2860.0
#13/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  21:03+4721:05+492m??21403.03593mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5129.0
#14|--|MAYMariahu (1 PFs)  21:56+5221:58+522m??21432.02389mNRMariahu, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0225.0
#15%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  23:00+5423:05+565m??21457.02983mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1033.0
#16%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  00:15+3900:45+2330m??31490.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#17!%%!%KRNDKhorason Road (2 PFs)  01:06+3401:08+352m??31511.01785mNERUttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:319.0
#18!%%!%SMZSarai Mir (2 PFs)  01:39+1801:41+192m??31520.04687mNERTowa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3426.0
#19!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  02:15+20-??31546.0-81mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Ajmer - Kishanganj Garib Nawaz Express/15716 - Buffer: 9h 15m
0 intermediate stations11:250.0
#20!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  11:25+1:5111:30+1:565m??31546.04081mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0543.0
#21!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  12:35+1:4612:50+1:3815m??31589.05975mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1069.0
#22!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  14:00+1:5414:05+1:585m??31658.03265mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0566.0
#23!%%!%CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  16:10+1:3016:25+1:3115m??31724.06458mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5154.0
#24/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:16+2:0317:18+2:072m??31778.02556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#25/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  17:31+2:0517:33+2:092m??31783.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
20 intermediate stations02:4288.0
#26/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)20:15+2:2120:25+2:2210m??31871.05548mECRBegusarai, Bihar
22 intermediate stations02:14122.0
#27/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  22:39+2:1622:41+2:162m??31993.03339mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:4458.0
#28/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  00:25+2:1300:45+2:2020m??42051.06036mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:0357.0
#29%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  01:48+2:3401:50+2:342m??42108.07938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#30%==%DLKDalkhola (3 PFs)  02:12+2:4302:14+2:462m??42137.02843mNFRPin-733201, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations01:0129.0
#31%==%KNE•KishanGanj (3 PFs)•  03:15+1:04-??42166.0-53mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.