Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 13:57:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 13:57:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

20178/Σ Cudappah Bangalore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Dec 14 2014 (22:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 10m  13 halts  Distance: 1543 km  1 xfers
#1. 11042/Chennai Central - Mumbai CSMT Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 8m Distance: 418 km
xfer @ GY/Gooty Junction  Buffer: 47m
#2. 16570/Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express
Travel Time: 7h 15m Distance: 266 km
Departs @ 12:20
Platform# 4
 M W F 
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 03:30 +2 nights
Platform# 0
S  W F 
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Mumbai CSMT Express (PT)/11042
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -12:20+1410.0658mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:0368.0
#2/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  13:23+913:25+92m3168.04892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#3/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  13:43+1113:45+112m1183.06588mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#4/==/PUTPuttur (3 PFs)  14:13+914:15+92m11113.040152mSRChittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3523.0
#5/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+414:55+125m51136.072115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#6/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  15:29+1615:30+171m21177.069198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#7/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  15:59+1616:00+161m21211.049145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#8/==/NRENandalur (3 PFs)  16:14+1716:15+171m21222.070147mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#9/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  16:49+2316:50+241m31262.075144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#10/==/KKMKamalapuram (2 PFs)  17:09+2917:10+291m01286.039141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#11/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  17:34+2517:35+261m01301.049 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#12/--/MOOMuddanuru (3 PFs)  17:54+2517:55+261m11317.045 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3425.0
#13/--/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  18:29+1618:30+221m21342.070 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#14/--/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)18:54+2418:55+241m01370.087243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#15/==/GY•Gooty Junction (2 PFs)•  19:28+5419:30+582m21418.049 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express/16570 - Buffer: 15m
207 intermediate stations00:43859.0
#16/--/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  20:13+4920:15+552m021277.047 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1357.0
#17%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  21:28+5721:30+592m021334.024348mSCRAnantapur - 515004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:2533.0
#18%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:55+3023:00+345m021367.065371mSCRDharmavaram - 515672, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1380.0
#19%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  00:13+1:4800:15+1:562m031447.073636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#20%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  00:34+2:0100:35+2:021m131470.037683mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:3961.0
#21%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  02:14+1:2802:15+1:281m231531.010912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1512.0
#22/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  03:30+42-031543.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.