Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:47:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:47:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mysuru/MYS -Indore/INDB Weekly Chain

20192/Σ Mysuru-Indore Weekly Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Dec 15 2014 (01:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 5m  45 halts  Distance: 2931 km  1 xfers
#1. 12781/Mysuru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 32h 25m Distance: 1835 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 59386/Penchvalley Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 309 km
Departs @ 20:10
Platform# 4
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 13:15 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Indore Junction/INDB

1 xfers. 45 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Indore Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12781
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -20:10+2410.063 SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations01:56121.0
#2|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  22:06+322:08+32m11121.049 SWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5747.0
#3|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  23:05+223:10+25m11168.072816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#4|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  23:48+323:50+32m11213.067805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:43115.0
#5!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  01:33+101:35+12m12328.043597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#6!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  01:53+001:55+02m12341.070551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#7!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  02:15+002:17+02m22364.072582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#8!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  02:44+902:45+101m12396.043558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4576.0
#9|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  04:30+004:40+010m12472.053640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#10|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  05:03+105:05+02m12492.056737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:10122.0
#11!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  07:15+007:20+05m12614.047751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:55137.0
#12!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+010:20+05m12751.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#13!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  10:32+010:35+03m12758.066558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0268.0
#14!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  11:37+011:40+03m12826.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#15!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:37+012:40+03m12885.045638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:15145.0
#16/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶15:55+016:10+015m121030.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#17/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:30+017:45+015m221106.066519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1784.0
#18/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  19:02+019:05+03m121190.063651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0467.0
#19/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  20:09+020:10+01m121257.078540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3445.0
#20/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:44+020:45+01m121302.039508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#21/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:50+021:55+05m221344.079 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:20184.0
#22/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)00:15+000:25+010m431528.064209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55124.0
#23/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:20-502:25-5m331652.085309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:10183.0
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  04:35+004:45+010m431835.055328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Penchvalley Fast Passenger/59386 - Buffer: 26m
145 intermediate stations00:40787.0
#25/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)05:25+4505:45+4120m042622.046328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:118.0
#26/==/PRKDPowarkheda (3 PFs)  05:56+4405:57+471m042630.058315mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#27/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  06:07+4806:09+512m042640.042309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#28/==/BNIBudni (2 PFs)  06:19+5406:20+1:011m042647.031311mWCRDistrict Sehore 466445, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3720.0
#29/==/BKABarkhera (2 PFs)  06:57+1:0806:58+1:161m042667.069472mWCRBarkhera, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#30/==/ODGObaidulla Ganj (3 PFs)  07:08+1:1807:10+1:302m242678.073448mWCRObaidullaganj Raisen Dist., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#31/==/MDDPMandi Dip (2 PFs)  07:21+1:3407:23+1:372m142691.075455mWCRHoshangabad Road Mandideep District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#32/==/MSOMisrod (2 PFs)  07:31+1:4107:32+1:511m142701.010468mWCRPin - 462026, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:367.0
#33/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  08:08+1:2708:10+1:312m242708.011496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:356.0
#34/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  08:45+1:1809:00+1:1515m042714.041498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#35/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  09:15+1:3009:17+1:302m142724.074524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#36/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  09:40+1:3409:42+1:332m142752.065502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2730.0
#37/==/KPPKalapipal (2 PFs)  10:09+1:3110:10+1:321m042782.063487mWRState Highway 41, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#38/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  10:22+1:3310:24+1:322m042794.060455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#39/==/AKDAkodia (2 PFs)  10:37+1:3210:38+1:331m042807.060461mWRDistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#40/==/KSHKali Sindh (2 PFs)  10:56+1:3110:57+1:311m042825.061443mWRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#41/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  11:09+1:3111:10+1:311m042837.047490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#42/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  11:34+1:2611:36+1:322m042856.061 WRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#43/--/RCJRanyal Jasmiya (2 PFs)  11:51+1:3411:52+1:371m042871.052516mWRDevas, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2421.0
#44/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  12:16+1:3612:18+1:392m142892.041540mWRDewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5739.0
#45/==/INDB•Indore Junction (6 PFs)•  13:15+2:00-142931.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.