Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:20:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:20:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
quick, daily,

2022/Σ trichy vijayawada morning kaveri krishna superfast chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Science is better than Engineering and Technology*^~  Jan 18 2012 (19:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 14h 30m  10 halts  Distance: 768 km  1 xfers
#1. 12606/Pallavan Superfast Express
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 337 km
xfer @ MS/Chennai Egmore  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 12712/Pinakini SF Express
Travel Time: 7h 5m Distance: 431 km
Departs @ 06:40
Platform# 2
Tiruchchirappalli Junction/TPJ
Arrives @ 21:10
Platform# 1
Vijayawada Junction/BZA

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tiruchchirappalli Junction and Vijayawada Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pallavan Superfast Express/12606 - Buffer: 24m
#1|--|TPJ»Tiruchchirappalli Junction (7 PFs)»06:30+306:40+1010m210.03986mSRTiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#2/==/SRGMSrirangam (4 PFs)  06:58+1707:00+162m1112.06471mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#3/==/LLILalgudi (2 PFs)  07:14+1807:15+191m2127.07660mSRPIN code 621601, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3443.0
#4/==/ALUAriyalur (2 PFs)  07:49+1607:50+171m2170.08076mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4053.0
#5/==/VRIVriddhachalam Junction (4 PFs)  08:30+1308:32+132m31123.06845mSRVriddhachalam Phone: 04143-263767, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4855.0
#6/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  09:20+1109:22+112m11178.06645mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations01:0168.0
#7/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur (4 PFs)  10:23+1510:25+152m31246.07648mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#8/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  10:53+1510:55+152m51281.05640mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#9/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  11:28+2011:30+202m61312.05932mSRTambaram West, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#10/==/MBMMambalam (4 PFs)  11:48+811:50+72m31330.02112mSRChennai, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:207.0
#11/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  12:10+6-41337.0-10mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Pinakini SF Express/12712
0 intermediate stations0.0
#12/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)  -14:05+581337.0738mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:0883.0
#13/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  15:13+1915:15+192m11420.0719mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#14/==/NYP»Nayadupeta (3 PFs)»  15:38+1815:40+182m01447.03733mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#15/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  16:25+616:27+92m21475.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#16/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  16:52+3016:53+311m31513.07921mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#17/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  17:19+3617:20+371m11547.09016mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1117.0
#18/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  17:31+4117:32+421m31564.09921mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2338.0
#19/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  17:55+4717:57+472m11602.056 SCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#20/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  18:27+4318:29+432m11630.082 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3649.0
#21/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  19:05+5019:06+511m21679.0828mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#22/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  19:17+5619:18+561m21694.08810mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#23/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  19:32+1:0219:34+1:012m01715.094 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#24/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  19:48+1:0719:50+1:072m41737.024 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2031.0
#25/==/BZA•Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)•  21:10+26-11768.0-26mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.