Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:54:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:54:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

20225/Σ PUNE-MMR-BSB Biweekly Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Dec 24 2014 (09:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 92h 50m  33 halts  Distance: 3527 km  1 xfers
#1. 12779/Goa Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 5m Distance: 890 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 16229/Mysuru - Varanasi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 25m Distance: 1252 km
Departs @ 15:10
Platform# 1
S T    
Arrives @ 12:00 +4 nights
Platform# 0
    T S
Varanasi Junction/BSB

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Vasco-da-Gama and Varanasi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Goa Express (PT)/12779
#1!==!VSG»Vasco-da-Gama (3 PFs)»  -15:10+0110.0428mSWRVasco-Da-Gama 403802, Goa
5 intermediate stations00:3525.0
#2%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (4 PFs)  15:45+515:50+55m1125.01129mKRMargao 403601, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:0815.0
#3|--|SVMKudchade (1 PFs)  15:58+1816:00+172m1140.03712mSWRCurchorem 403706, Goa
1 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#4|--|QLMKulem (3 PFs)  16:30+1716:35+245m1158.02677mSWRSouth Goa 403410, Goa
4 intermediate stations01:0026.0
#5|--|CLRCastle Rock (3 PFs)  17:35+2717:40+285m1184.027588mSWRCastlerock, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5525.0
#6|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)↵¶18:35+1018:45+2810m21109.051642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#7!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  19:45+2919:50+305m11160.064751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5458.0
#8!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  20:44+2420:45+241m11218.061626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#9!==!RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  21:14+1921:15+191m11247.043595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#10!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  22:25+922:30+165m11297.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#11!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  22:42+1922:45+213m11304.069558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5968.0
#12!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  23:44+1823:45+201m11372.070596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5059.0
#13!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  00:35+2000:40+185m12431.045638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:15145.0
#14/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶03:55+404:10+1315m12576.053556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#15/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶05:35+1005:50+3315m02652.051519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3884.0
#16/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  07:28+3107:30+322m12736.068651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5967.0
#17/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  08:29+2708:30+281m22803.060540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4445.0
#18/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  09:14+1809:15+191m12848.042508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#19/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+1710:20+235m42890.089 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Mysuru - Varanasi Express (PT)/16229 - Buffer: 7m
377 intermediate stations02:101278.0
#20/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:30+412:35+95m542168.069 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:40184.0
#21/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  15:15+815:25+1010m442352.045209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:45124.0
#22/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  18:10-118:15+15m342476.058309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10183.0
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  21:25+121:35+210m542659.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#24%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  22:33+822:35+82m142726.083339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0894.0
#25%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  23:43+923:45+92m142820.053364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3584.0
#26%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  01:20+501:30+710m552904.084417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0591.0
#27%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  02:35+1102:40+105m252995.073387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5263.0
#28%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  03:32+1003:34+102m153058.069353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#29%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  04:05+904:15+910m253093.043321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:58171.0
#30/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  08:13-08:15-2m253264.07197mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0880.0
#31/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  09:23+1409:25+142m253344.07187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations02:35183.0
#32 BSB•Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)•  12:00+8-053527.0-82mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.