Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:02:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:02:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ahmedabad- Vadodara- Surat- Bhusaval Jn - Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- SATNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Allahabad- Varanasi- Mughal Sarai- Patna.

20285/Σ Ahmedabad- Patna weekly. [Catch 2nd train 16359/Ernakulam-Patna at Satna, M.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jan 03 2015 (21:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 92h 20m  42 halts  Distance: 2132 km  1 xfers
#1. 22937/Rajkot - Rewa SF Express
Travel Time: 25h 50m Distance: 1551 km
xfer @ STA/Satna Junction  Buffer: 5h 5m
#2. 16359/Ernakulam - Patna Express (via Nagpur) (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 25m Distance: 531 km
Departs @ 13:30
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Rajkot Junction/RJT
Arrives @ 09:50 +4 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Patna Junction/PNBE

1 xfers. 42 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rajkot Junction and Patna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rajkot - Rewa SF Express/22937
#1!==!RJT»Rajkot Junction (5 PFs)»  -13:30+0310.056126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#2|--|WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  14:15+014:17+02m0142.07886mWRGujarat 363621, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5774.0
#3|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  15:14+015:16+02m01116.05772mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0966.0
#4|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  16:25+216:27+22m01182.05429mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1365.0
#5/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)17:40+018:00+020m01247.06151mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#6/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  18:45+018:46+01m01292.05837mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#7/--/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  19:05+019:06+01m01311.05145mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4134.0
#8/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  19:47+019:52+05m01345.08137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5271.0
#9/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  20:44+020:45+01m41416.05920mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:0059.0
#10/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  21:45-521:50-5m21475.06018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:40161.0
#11/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  00:30-500:35-5m12636.052203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:5195.0
#12/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  02:26-202:28-2m12731.049187mWR425401., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0755.0
#13%==%JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  03:35+003:40+05m42786.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  04:10+004:20+010m82810.059209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:05124.0
#15/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  06:25+206:30+05m32934.069309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:40183.0
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:10+009:20+010m421117.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#17%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  10:18+010:20+02m121184.091339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0294.0
#18%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  11:22+011:24+02m121278.071364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1184.0
#19%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  12:35+012:45+010m321362.073417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1591.0
#20%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  14:00+014:05+05m221453.088387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4363.0
#21%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  14:48+014:50+02m121516.071353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3035.0
#22%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  15:20+015:30+010m021551.039321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
Ernakulam - Patna Express (via Nagpur) (PT)/16359 - Buffer: 21m
359 intermediate stations04:4550.0
#23%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  20:15+220:25+210m241601.039321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:35177.0
#24/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)01:00+001:25+025m751778.016101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#25!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  01:35+001:37+02m051781.05289mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1162.0
#26!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  02:48+002:50+02m151843.03192mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:5560.0
#27!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  04:45+004:55+010m051903.02582mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4318.0
#28/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  05:38+405:48+410m051921.08484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0793.0
#29/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  06:55+806:57+102m052014.06268mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:0669.0
#30/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  08:03+908:05+92m052083.02863mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:4549.0
#31/==/PNBE•Patna Junction (10 PFs)•  09:50+9-152132.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.