Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:34:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:34:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
USeful chain from TATA and Grand-chord to Dwarka and OKHA


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by यन्त्रविन्यासYantravinyas  Jan 04 2015 (20:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 102h 40m  41 halts  Distance: 3856 km  1 xfers
#1. 18103/Jallianwala Bagh Express
Travel Time: 10h 45m Distance: 575 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 15636/Dwarka Express (PT)
Travel Time: 41h 45m Distance: 2108 km
Departs @ 21:15
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Tatanagar Junction/TATA
Arrives @ 03:55 +5 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep

1 xfers. 41 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tatanagar Junction and Okha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jallianwala Bagh Express/18103
#1/==/TATA»Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)»  -21:15+0210.052165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4389.0
#2/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  22:58+323:00+32m2189.052240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  00:10+100:15+15m12150.030246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#4/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  01:20+201:30+210m42182.088240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
17 intermediate stations01:0494.0
#5/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  02:34+302:36+32m02276.058 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1976.0
#6/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  03:55+304:00+35m02352.094116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4469.0
#7/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  04:44+804:46+82m22421.083104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#8/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  04:58+1005:00+102m02437.071113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#9/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:15+1105:17+112m22455.092110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#10/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  05:48+1505:50+152m02503.05080mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0554.0
#11/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)06:55+1607:15+1620m02557.02484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#12/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  08:00+2008:15+2015m52575.05782mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Dwarka Express (PT)/15636 - Buffer: 23m
405 intermediate stations01:451173.0
#13/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  10:00+3610:10+3810m041748.06482mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:06135.0
#14%--%ABPAkbarpur Junction (3 PFs)  12:16+5312:18+532m141883.05592mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0761.0
#15!%%!%FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  13:25+5413:27+542m041944.037104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:28128.0
#16/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)16:55+5617:25+5530m542072.038 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:5572.0
#17/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:20+019:30+010m742144.057129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations04:05231.0
#18/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  23:35+023:45+110m042375.034167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#19/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  00:25+000:35+010m152398.035169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:2484.0
#20/--/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  02:59+003:00+01m052482.084199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5578.0
#21/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  03:55+004:00+05m052560.080269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#22/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  04:48+004:50+02m052623.076265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:25108.0
#23/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  06:15+006:20+05m252731.061256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:40226.0
#24/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  10:00+010:02+02m052957.058469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#25/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  10:45+010:55+010m052998.059495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:25261.0
#26/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)↵¶15:20+015:35+015m053259.04837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0653.0
#27/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  16:41+016:43+02m253312.04437mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0246.0
#28/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  17:45+018:05+020m553358.05551mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1165.0
#29|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  19:16+019:18+02m053423.05829mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0865.0
#30|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  20:26+020:28+02m053488.05572mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations02:07116.0
#31!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  22:35+022:40+05m353604.058126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1876.0
#32|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  23:58+000:10+012m053680.04315mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#33|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  00:22+000:27+05m163689.05412mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#34|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  01:28+001:30+02m063743.07446mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0884.0
#35|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  02:38+002:43+05m063827.02414mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:1229.0
#36|--|OKHA•Okha (3 PFs)•  03:55+0-163856.0-4mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.