Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:49:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:49:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Gomoh- bhojudih - Purulia- Tatanagar- KHARAGPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Bhubaneswar- Duvvada (Visakhapatnam) - Vijayawada- Guntur- Dhone- Gooty- Anantpur- Dharmavaram- Sri Sathya Sai Prashanti Nilayam.

20302/Σ Gaya to Visakhapatnam- Vijayawada- Dhone-Gooty-Anantpur- Prashanti Nilayam. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jan 07 2015 (15:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 80h 40m  17 halts  Distance: 3216 km  1 xfers
#1. 22858/Anand Vihar Terminal - Santragachi Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 24h 55m Distance: 1465 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 22831/Howrah - Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam SF Express
Travel Time: 29h 5m Distance: 1644 km
Departs @ 13:45
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 22:25 +3 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam/SSPN

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar Terminal - Santragachi Weekly SF Express/22858
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -13:45+0110.066209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:47118.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  15:32+015:35+03m21118.071191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:23310.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:58+020:05+07m01428.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#4/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  22:35+022:45+010m01622.038101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations04:00153.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:45+002:55+010m02775.08384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
34 intermediate stations02:29205.0
#6/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:24+005:29+05m02980.051116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
33 intermediate stations03:21170.0
#7/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  08:50+009:00+010m021150.029240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2210.0
#8/--/KNFKhanudih09:22+4:2809:24+4:262m021160.049243mSERDist :- Giridih, Jharkhand
12 intermediate stations01:4182.0
#9/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  11:05+011:07+02m021242.057240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:3389.0
#10/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  12:40+012:45+05m021331.070165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:55134.0
#11/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  14:40+014:45+05m021465.05042mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
Howrah - Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam SF Express/22831 - Buffer: 11m
66 intermediate stations02:30107.0
#12/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  17:15+117:20+15m031572.07042mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
57 intermediate stations04:35322.0
#13/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  21:55+122:00+15m031894.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#14/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  22:30+122:45+015m431913.09025mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:38147.0
#15/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  00:23+100:25+12m042060.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:05217.0
#16/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:30-103:45+015m042277.04166mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3363.0
#17/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  05:18+605:20+62m042340.06246mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:20332.0
#18/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)10:40+611:00+420m442672.04326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4532.0
#19/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  11:45+711:50+75m042704.04938mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5546.0
#20/--/NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  12:45+1012:46+101m042750.06379mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3499.0
#21/--/MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  14:20+1014:21+101m042849.055160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0559.0
#22%--%GIDGiddalur (2 PFs)  15:26+1015:27+101m042908.030270mSCRGiddalur 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#23%--%DMTDiguvametta (1 PFs)  15:50+1115:51+111m042920.035315mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1242.0
#24%--%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  17:03+717:05+82m042962.072215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#25%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  18:08+1518:10+162m043037.039425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2455.0
#26/--/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  19:34+1519:35+191m043092.050 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0858.0
#27%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  20:43+1820:45+262m043150.034348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5833.0
#28%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:43+2021:45+202m043183.050371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#29/--/SSPN•Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)•  22:25+20-343216.0-458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.