Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 20:26:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 20:26:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Quick connectivity between Kacheguda and interior Karnataka and West coast of Karnataka.

20308/Σ Kacheguda-Karwar KK Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Jan 08 2015 (08:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 0m  20 halts  Distance: 1222 km  1 xfers
#1. 16570/Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express
Travel Time: 13h 30m Distance: 612 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 40m
#2. 16515/Yesvantpur - Karwar Express [via Kunigal]
Travel Time: 15h 50m Distance: 610 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# ???
  T T  
Hyderabad Kacheguda/KCG
Arrives @ 23:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
   W F 

1 xfers. 20 halts. 64 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Kacheguda and Karwar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kacheguda - Yesvantpur Express/16570
#1/==/KCG»Hyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)»  -14:00+0??10.063494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
11 intermediate stations00:4952.0
#2!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  14:49+2214:50+241m??152.055 SCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#3!%%!%JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  15:30+2215:31+221m??188.056543mSCR509301, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#4!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  15:50+2215:52+222m??1106.046515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
10 intermediate stations01:2363.0
#5|--|SRNRSriramnagar (2 PFs)  17:15+617:16+71m??1169.092308mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#6|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  17:24+1117:26+122m??1181.054328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:0256.0
#7|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  18:28+018:30+32m??1237.059293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#8|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  19:25+119:30+235m??1291.077425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#9/--/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  20:13+5320:15+552m??1346.047370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1357.0
#10%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  21:28+5221:30+522m??1403.022348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3033.0
#11%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  23:00+1323:05+135m??1436.070371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0880.0
#12%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  00:13+1:0800:15+1:182m??2516.074636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#13%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  00:34+1:2700:35+1:281m??2539.036683mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:3961.0
#14%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  02:14+4902:15+501m??2600.010912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1512.0
#15/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  03:30+4-??2612.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Karwar Express [via Kunigal]/16515
0 intermediate stations0.0
#16/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:10+0??2612.047918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#17/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  07:20+807:21+81m??2620.048879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#18|--|NMGANelamangala (2 PFs)  07:38+1207:39+121m??2634.060900mSWROff NH-4, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#19|--|KIGLKunigal (3 PFs)  08:24+1908:25+201m??2679.077768mSWRPin Code: 572130., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#20|--|YYYediyuru (3 PFs)  08:38+2108:39+211m??2695.056740mSWRPin Code: 572142., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#21|--|BGNRB.G. Nagar (3 PFs)  08:55+2208:56+241m??2710.062799mSWRPin - 571448, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#22|--|SBGAShravanabelagola (3 PFs)  09:29+2309:30+231m??2744.051847mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#23|--|CNPAChannarayapatna (3 PFs)  09:40+2509:41+251m??2753.041839mSWRChannarayapattana, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4933.0
#24|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  10:30+2910:35+295m??2786.042951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#25|--|SKLRSakleshpur (3 PFs)11:35+2211:40+405m??2828.020906mSWRSakleshpur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations02:4556.0
#26|--|SBHRSubrahmanya Road (3 PFs)14:25+5214:30+585m??2884.053120mSWRNettana Railway Station, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#27|--|KBPRKabakaputtur (2 PFs)  15:18+5515:20+542m??2926.04996mSWRPuttur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#28|--|BNTLBantawala (2 PFs)  15:50+5915:52+572m??2950.01824mSWRBantwal, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0319.0
#29|--|MAJNMangaluru Junction (Mangalore) (3 PFs)16:55+2018:00+2765m??2969.02924mSRMangaluru 575007, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4221.0
#30%--%SLSurathkal (2 PFs)  18:42+2818:44+312m??2990.08422mKRSurathkal, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#31%--%UDUdupi (2 PFs)  19:14+5619:16+1:052m??21032.06018mKRUdupi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3232.0
#32%--%KUDAKundapura (2 PFs)  19:48+1:0319:50+1:052m??21064.06714mKRKundapura - 576211, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#33%--%BYNRByndoor Mookambika Road (1 PFs)  20:20+120:22+12m??21097.05710mKRUdupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#34%--%BTJLBhatkal (2 PFs)  20:38+1:0320:40+1:042m??21112.06115mKRBhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#35%--%HNAHonnavar (2 PFs)  21:20+1:0221:22+1:042m??21153.0694mKRUttara Kannada Dist, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#36%--%KTKumta (2 PFs)  21:34+1:0521:36+1:082m??21167.03922mKRKumta - 581362 Tel : 08386-223820, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:2455.0
#37%--%KAWR•Karwar (2 PFs)•  23:00+6-??21222.0-11mKRKarwar, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.