Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:40:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:40:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Khagaria- Samastipur- Muzaffarpur- Hajipur- Sonpur- Chhapra- Siwan- Gorakhpur- Sitapur Cantt. - Bareilly - MORADABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Ghaziabad- New Delhi.

20322/Σ Saharsa- New Delhi [Catch 2nd train 12391/Rajgir-New Delhi at Moradabad, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jan 12 2015 (13:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 55m  31 halts  Distance: 1778 km  1 xfers
#1. 15531/Saharsa - Amritsar Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 22h 0m Distance: 1045 km
xfer @ MB/Moradabad Junction  Buffer: 43m
#2. 12391/Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 3h 12m Distance: 166 km
Departs @ 03:15
Platform# 0
Saharsa Junction/SHC
Arrives @ 05:10 +3 nights
Platform# 6
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 31 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Saharsa Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saharsa - Amritsar Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)/15531
#1%--%SHC»Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)»  -03:15+0010.06347mECRMNE, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#2%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  03:31+003:33+02m1117.03142mECR852127, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#3%--%MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  04:23+004:25+02m0142.04444mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#4/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  04:37+004:42+05m0151.08644mECRKhagaria, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#5%--%HPOHasanpur Road (2 PFs)  05:10+005:12+02m0191.06545mECR848206, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#6%--%ROARusera Ghat (2 PFs)  05:27+005:29+02m01108.03847mECR848210, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4629.0
#7%--%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:15+006:20+05m01137.05251mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#8/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  07:20+007:25+05m01189.05457mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#9/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  08:25+008:30+05m01242.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#10/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  08:40+008:42+02m01248.03756mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:2854.0
#11/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  10:10+010:30+020m01302.06758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#12/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+011:30+05m01363.07369mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#13/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  12:10+012:15+05m01412.05075mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#14/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  12:40+012:45+05m01433.03178mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3549.0
#15/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  14:20+014:40+020m01482.05984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#16/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  15:45+015:48+03m01545.07491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1289.0
#17/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:00+017:10+010m11634.052111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:05159.0
#18%==%SCCSitapur Cantt. (2 PFs)  20:15+020:25+010m01793.051142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations03:10161.0
#19/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  23:35+023:40+05m01954.057174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#20/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  01:15+001:25+010m021045.054196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)/12391 - Buffer: 12m
274 intermediate stations00:25567.0
#21/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  01:50+3:0401:58+3:058m241612.060196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:22141.0
#22/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  04:20+3:5504:22+3:542m241753.031216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4825.0
#23/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  05:10+3:55-641778.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.