Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 04:19:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 04:19:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Khagaria- Samastipur- Muzaffarpur- Hajipur- Sonpur- Chhapra- Siwan- Gorakhpur- Sitapur Cantt. - Bareilly - MORADABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Ghaziabad- New Delhi.

20323/Σ Saharsa- New Delhi [Catch 2nd train 14257/Varanasi-New Delhi at Moradabad, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Jan 12 2015 (13:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 0m  30 halts  Distance: 1211 km  1 xfers
#1. 15531/Saharsa - Amritsar Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 22h 5m Distance: 1045 km
xfer @ MB/Moradabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 8m
#2. 14257/Kashi Vishwanath Express
Travel Time: 3h 47m Distance: 166 km
Departs @ 03:15
Platform# ???
Saharsa Junction/SHC
Arrives @ 06:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 30 halts. 126 intermediate Stations between Saharsa Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saharsa - Amritsar Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)/15531
#1%--%SHC»Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)»  -03:15+2??10.06347mECRMNE, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#2%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  03:31+703:33+72m??117.03142mECR852127, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#3%--%MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  04:23-304:25+22m??142.03544mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#4/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  04:40-104:42+22m??151.08644mECR, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#5%--%HPOHasanpur Road (2 PFs)  05:10+1005:12+102m??191.06145mECR848206, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#6%--%ROARusera Ghat (2 PFs)  05:28+1105:30+182m??1108.03947mECR848210, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4529.0
#7%--%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:15+506:20+75m??1137.05251mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#8/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  07:20+1807:25+205m??1189.04757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0853.0
#9/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  08:33+1008:35+222m??1242.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#10/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  08:45+2308:47+232m??1248.03956mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:2354.0
#11/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  10:10+1310:30+1520m??1302.06758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#12/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+2211:30+225m??1363.07369mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#13/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  12:10+2612:15+265m??1412.05075mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#14/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  12:40+1912:45+205m??1433.03179mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3549.0
#15/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  14:20+1814:40+1520m??1482.05984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#16/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  15:45+1515:50+165m??1545.07691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1089.0
#17/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:00+2217:10+2010m??1634.052110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:05159.0
#18%==%SCCSitapur Cantt. (2 PFs)  20:15-120:25+410m??1793.051142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
44 intermediate stations04:55252.0
#19/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  01:20+3901:30+4110m??21045.056196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi Vishwanath Express/14257 - Buffer: 1h 8m
0 intermediate stations00:500.0
#20/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  02:20+1:1702:28+1:188m??21045.061196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#21/==/AMROAmroha (3 PFs)  02:58+1:1903:00+1:202m??21076.053216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2622.0
#22/==/GJLGajraula Junction (4 PFs)  03:26+1:1103:28+1:142m??21098.069213mNRGujraula, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#23/==/GMSGarhmuktesar (3 PFs)  03:46+1:1403:48+1:142m??21119.062220mNRGarhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#24/==/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  04:17+1:1404:20+1:183m??21149.052216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#25/==/PKWPilkhua (3 PFs)  04:33+1:2204:35+1:222m??21160.034217mNRPilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4526.0
#26/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+1:2405:22+1:242m??21186.028216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5325.0
#27/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  06:15+1:22-??21211.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.