Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 18:43:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 18:43:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Khagaria- SAMASTIPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Muzaffarpur- Hajipur- Sonpur- Chhapra- Siwan- Gorakhpur- Lucknow- Kanpur- New Delhi.

20327/Σ Saharsa- Kanpur [Catch 2nd train 12553/Barauni-New Delhi "Vaishali Express" at Samastipur] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Jan 12 2015 (13:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 30m  19 halts  Distance: 1263 km  1 xfers
#1. 15531/Saharsa - Amritsar Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 136 km
xfer @ SPJ/Samastipur Junction  Buffer: 4h 15m
#2. 12553/Vaishali SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 15m Distance: 1127 km
Departs @ 03:15
Platform# ???
Saharsa Junction/SHC
Arrives @ 06:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 19 halts. 193 intermediate Stations between Saharsa Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saharsa - Amritsar Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)/15531
#1%--%SHC»Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)»  -03:15+2??10.06346mECRMNE, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#2%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  03:31+803:33+102m??117.03142mECR852127, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#3%--%MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  04:23-404:25+22m??142.03544mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#4/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  04:40-304:42+02m??151.08643mECR, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#5|--|HPOHasanpur Road (2 PFs)  05:10+1305:12+142m??191.06144mECR848206, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#6|--|ROARusera Ghat (2 PFs)  05:28+1605:30+162m??1108.03847mECR848210, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#7|--|SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:15+406:20+55m??1136.05251mECR848101, Bihar
Vaishali SF Express (PT)/12553 - Buffer: 4h 15m
0 intermediate stations04:050.0
#8/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:25+1110:30+115m??1136.07051mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#9/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:15+2111:20+235m??1188.06757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#10/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  12:08+2512:10+282m??1242.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#11/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:20+2812:22+282m??1247.04256mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:1854.0
#12/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)13:40+1513:45+165m??1301.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#13/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+3314:35+335m??1363.07769mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5469.0
#14/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  15:29+3615:30+401m??1432.03779mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2049.0
#15/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)16:50+2617:05+2515m??1481.05484mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#16/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  17:43+2917:45+292m??1515.07183mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#17/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)18:10+3318:15+325m??1545.06691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2088.0
#18/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  19:35+2619:40+265m??1633.061110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2890.0
#19/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  21:08+3421:10+362m??1723.038123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#20/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  21:55+1:0222:05+1:0710m??1751.045124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:3572.0
#21/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  23:40+1:2123:50+1:2610m??1823.075129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:51139.0
#22/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  01:41+1:4101:43+1:452m??2962.067153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2292.0
#23/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  03:05+2:1303:10+2:225m??21054.077167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0178.0
#24/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  04:11+2:4104:16+2:405m??21132.064191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:39106.0
#25/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  05:55+2:3805:57+2:382m??21238.031216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4825.0
#26/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  06:45+2:39-??21263.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.