Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:38:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:38:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This chain would work Almost always. Because Bikaner Puri always arrive 30 min late at DNA and JU JP arrives maximum 10 min late. Only time it won't work is if Jodhpur Jaipur IC has engine failure and is delayed by 1-2 hours.

20359/Σ Jodhpur - Degana -puri ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Udaipur Mysore HumSafar superfast^~  Jan 28 2015 (00:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 20m  29 halts  Distance: 2186 km  1 xfers
#1. 22477/Jodhpur - Jaipur Intercity Express
Travel Time: 2h 6m Distance: 147 km
xfer @ DNA/Degana Junction  Buffer: 1h 52m
#2. 14709/Bikaner - Puri Express
Travel Time: 37h 22m Distance: 1876 km
Departs @ 16:25
Platform# 0
Jodhpur Junction/JU
Arrives @ 09:45 +3 nights
Platform# 6

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jodhpur Junction and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jodhpur - Jaipur Intercity Express/22477
#1|==|JU»Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)»  -16:25+2010.017241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#2|==|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  16:32+516:33+61m012.087237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5681.0
#3|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  17:29+3517:30+361m0183.046324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2620.0
#4|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  17:56+3017:58+322m01103.086322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1217.0
#5|--|RENRen (1 PFs)18:10+3918:11+401m01120.080309mNWR341514, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#6|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  18:31+4118:33+422m01147.075340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Bikaner - Puri Express/14709 - Buffer: 10m
42 intermediate stations01:47163.0
#7|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  20:20+820:23+103m02310.071340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3744.0
#8|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  21:00+821:03+83m02354.053426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1465.0
#9|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  22:17+622:19+62m02419.054388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#10%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  23:20+1023:30+1010m12473.074436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:068.0
#11|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  23:36+1023:39+103m12481.090403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3958.0
#12|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  00:18+900:20+92m03539.042314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:3566.0
#13|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶01:55+902:05+1110m03605.086265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#14/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)03:20+1303:40+1320m03713.071256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5666.0
#15%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  04:36+1304:38+132m03779.044 WCRBaran, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:42118.0
#16/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  07:20+607:30+910m03897.076477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3545.0
#17%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  08:05+908:07+92m03942.078502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3545.0
#18%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)08:42-908:44+372m03987.037403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:41100.0
#19/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  11:25+811:30+85m031087.070519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0677.0
#20/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:36+812:38+82m031164.036365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:02109.0
#21/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  15:40+015:50+010m031273.055385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:18126.0
#22/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  18:08+318:10+32m031399.070467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3541.0
#23/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  18:45+418:50+45m031440.054489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:50152.0
#24/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  21:40+421:55+415m131592.060272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
28 intermediate stations03:25204.0
#25/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)↵¶01:20+201:40+320m041796.058236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5049.0
#26/--/SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)02:30+502:50+620m041845.059160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1271.0
#27!%%!%RAIRRairakhol (2 PFs)  04:02+604:04+62m041916.071141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#28!%%!%BONABoinda (2 PFs)  04:43+504:45+52m041962.039291mECoRBoinda Pin 759127, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:0040.0
#29/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  05:45+405:47+42m042002.056119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#30/==/TLHDTalcher Road (3 PFs)  06:00+406:01+41m042014.06972mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4248.0
#31/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  06:43+506:45+52m242062.04661mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:2062.0
#32/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  08:05+408:10+35m042124.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#33/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  08:45+208:50+25m342143.04825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#34/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  09:45+2-642186.0-14mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.