Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:25:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:25:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Jehanabad- PATNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Chheoki (Allahabad)- Jabalpur - Nagpur- Vijayawada- Chennai- Bangalore Cantt.

20364/Σ [Premium] Gaya to Bangalore (Catch 22353/ Patna- Bangalore Premium Express at Patna) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jan 28 2015 (13:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 25m  9 halts  Distance: 2805 km  1 xfers
#1. 63248/Gaya - Patna MEMU
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 103 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 11h 10m
#2. 22353/Patna - Bangalore Cantt Premium Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 43h 25m Distance: 2704 km
Departs @ 09:30
Platform# 8
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 18:55 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)/BNC

1 xfers. 9 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Patna MEMU/63248
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -09:30+43810.049116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#2/==/CKHChakand (2 PFs)  09:42+5409:43+551m0110.079106mECRChakand, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#3/==/OREHOre Halt (2 PFs)  09:46+5509:47+551m0114.03199mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:031.0
#4/==/NYMNeyamatpur (2 PFs)  09:50+5509:51+551m0115.06897mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#5/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  09:55+2209:56+231m1120.0-92mECRGaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:013.0
#6/==/WWWanabar (2 PFs)  09:57+2309:57+230m0123.0-85mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:013.0
#7/==/NERHNer Halt (2 PFs)  09:58+2309:58+230m0126.0-80mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:012.0
#8/==/BBHTBarabar Halt (2 PFs)  09:59+2310:00+231m0128.02880mECRDistt. Gaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#9/==/NERHNer Halt (2 PFs)  10:04+2310:05+231m0130.04480mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#10/==/WWWanabar (2 PFs)  10:10+2310:11+231m0134.0-85mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:013.0
#11/==/NERHNer Halt (2 PFs)  10:12+2310:12+230m0137.0-80mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:012.0
#12/==/BBHTBarabar Halt (2 PFs)  10:13+2310:13+230m0139.0-80mECRDistt. Gaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:013.0
#13/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  10:14+2210:15+221m0142.06277mECRJehanabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#14/==/THATehta (2 PFs)  10:19+2410:20+241m0146.02576mECRTehta, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#15/==/NZP•Niyazipur Halt (2 PFs)•  10:25+2410:26+241m0148.03073mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:031.0
#16/==/IAMMai Halt (2 PFs)  10:29+2410:30+241m0149.09473mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:047.0
#17/==/JHDCJehanabad Court (2 PFs)  10:34+2410:35+241m0156.05568mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#18/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  10:38+2510:39+281m2158.05469mECRJehanabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#19/==/KRONKarona Halt (2 PFs)  10:44+2810:45+281m0163.05363mECRKorauna, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#20/==/NDUNadaul (2 PFs)  10:52+2810:53+281m0169.02863mECRNadaul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:105.0
#21/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  11:03+3011:05+302m1174.03662mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#22/==/NDWNadwan (2 PFs)  11:14+3011:15+301m0179.03059mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#23/==/NEMANema Halt (2 PFs)  11:18+3011:19+301m0181.02760mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#24/==/PFTPothahi (2 PFs)  11:24+3011:25+301m0183.0956mECRPothahi, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:041.0
#25/==/JTDMJatdumri Halt (2 PFs)  11:29+3011:30+301m0184.03355mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:031.0
#26/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  11:33+3011:34+301m3185.012555mECR804453, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:036.0
#27/==/PNUGPunpun Ghat Halt (2 PFs)  11:37+3011:38+301m0191.03158mECRMahbano, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#28/==/RSMNRamgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (2 PFs)  11:41+3011:42+301m0193.05054mECRPatna Gaya Road, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#29/==/PRBZParsa Bazar (2 PFs)  11:47+3011:48+301m0197.01255mECRDistt: Patna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:326.0
#30/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  12:20+14-91103.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Bangalore Cantt Premium Express/22353
0 intermediate stations0.0
#31/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:30-01103.06157mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations03:27211.0
#32/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)T02:57-03:07-10m02314.07084mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:03144.0
#33/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  05:10-05:12-2m02458.06397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:43170.0
#34%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)T07:55-08:05-10m02628.065321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:55189.0
#35%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:00-11:10-10m02817.070417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30245.0
#36/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)T14:40-15:00-20m021062.066328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:30298.0
#37/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30-19:40-10m021360.058315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:35209.0
#38/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)T23:15-23:25-10m021569.061185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
65 intermediate stations07:25451.0
#39/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:50-07:00-10m032020.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
75 intermediate stations06:10431.0
#40/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)13:10-13:30-20m032451.0658mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
79 intermediate stations05:25354.0
#41/==/BNC•Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)•  18:55--132805.0-927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.