Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 20:42:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 20:42:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Barkakana- Ranchi Road- Bokaro Thermal- Gomoh- Koderma- Gaya- Jehanabad- PATNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Chheoki (Allahabad)- Jabalpur - Nagpur- Vijayawada- Chennai- Bangalore Cantt.

20367/Σ [Premium] Barkakana- Ranchi Road- Bokaro Thermal to Bangalore (Catch 22353/ Patna- Bangalore Premium Express at Patna) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Jan 28 2015 (13:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 74h 40m  9 halts  Distance: 3067 km  1 xfers
#1. 28624/Barkakana - Patna Slip Express
Travel Time: 14h 15m Distance: 363 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 17h 0m
#2. 22353/Patna - Bangalore Cantt Premium Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 43h 25m Distance: 2704 km
Departs @ 16:15
Platform# ???
Barkakana Junction/BRKA
Arrives @ 18:55 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)/BNC

1 xfers. 9 halts. 437 intermediate Stations between Barkakana Junction and Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Barkakana - Patna Slip Express/28624
#1/--/BRKA»Barkakana Junction (5 PFs)»  -16:15-??10.023341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:093.0
#2/--/ARGDArigada (1 PFs)  16:24-16:25-1m??13.043340mECRRamgarh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#3/==/RRMERanchi Road (2 PFs)  16:33-16:35-2m??19.037357mECR06553-222042, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2012.0
#4/==/CNPRChainpur (1 PFs)  16:55-16:56-1m??121.040409mECRChainpur, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#5/==/DNEADanea (1 PFs)  17:15-17:16-1m??134.033306mECRChurChu Rd, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#6/==/GMIAGumia (2 PFs)  17:49-17:50-1m??152.043273mECR06544-261249, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#7%==%BKROBokaro Thermal (1 PFs)  17:58-17:59-1m??158.051243mECRPhusro, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#8%==%JANJarangdih (1 PFs)  18:06-18:07-1m??164.028236mECRNational Highway 23, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#9/==/BRMOBermo (2 PFs)  18:13-18:15-2m??167.018210mECRBermo Railway Station, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:195.0
#10/==/PUSPhusro (2 PFs)  18:34-18:36-2m??172.019216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:155.0
#11/==/BHME•Bhandaridah (2 PFs)•  18:51-18:52-1m??177.022214mECRStation Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:187.0
#12/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  19:10-19:15-5m??184.042227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#13/==/TELOTelo (2 PFs)  19:26-19:28-2m??191.033227mECRBokaro, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#14/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  19:45-23:55-250m??1101.067240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#15/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  00:11-00:15-4m??2119.078281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#16/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  00:36-00:38-2m??2146.081331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3648.0
#17/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  01:14-01:19-5m??2194.060399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#18/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  01:29-01:30-1m??2204.026385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:1834.0
#19/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  02:48-02:50-2m??2238.035155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5532.0
#20/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)03:45-04:10-25m??2270.074115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#21/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  04:35-04:37-2m??2301.04481mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#22/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  05:00-05:05-5m??2318.05766mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#23/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  05:21-05:23-2m??2333.02764mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0730.0
#24/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  06:30--??2363.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Bangalore Cantt Premium Express/22353
0 intermediate stations0.0
#25/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:30-??2363.06157mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations03:27211.0
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)T02:57-03:07-10m??3574.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:03144.0
#27/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  05:10-05:12-2m??3718.06397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:43170.0
#28%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)T07:55-08:05-10m??3888.065322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:55189.0
#29%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:00-11:10-10m??31077.070417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30245.0
#30/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)T14:40-15:00-20m??31322.066328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:30299.0
#31/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30-19:40-10m??31621.058315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:35208.0
#32/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)T23:15-23:25-10m??31829.061185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
65 intermediate stations07:25451.0
#33/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:50-07:00-10m??42280.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
75 intermediate stations06:10432.0
#34/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)13:10-13:30-20m??42712.0668mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
81 intermediate stations05:25355.0
#35/==/BNC•Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)•  18:55--??43067.0-927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.