Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 02:38:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 02:38:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Jaynagar- madhubani- Darbhanga- Samastipur- Barauni- Mokama- Bakhtiyarpur -PATNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Chheoki (Allahabad)- Jabalpur - Nagpur- Vijayawada- Chennai- Bangalore Cantt.

20374/Σ [Premium] Darbhanga-Samastipur to Bangalore (Catch 22353/ Patna- Bangalore Premium Express at Patna) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Jan 28 2015 (13:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 40m  9 halts  Distance: 2970 km  1 xfers
#1. 55527/Kamla Ganga InterCity Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 9h 0m Distance: 266 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 11h 15m
#2. 22353/Patna - Bangalore Cantt Premium Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 43h 25m Distance: 2704 km
Departs @ 03:15
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 18:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)/BNC

1 xfers. 9 halts. 437 intermediate Stations between Jaynagar and Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kamla Ganga InterCity Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/55527
#1|--|JYG»Jaynagar (3 PFs)»  -03:15+4??10.06073mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#2|--|KJIKhajauli (2 PFs)  03:27+1003:29+102m??112.05670mECRPin - 847228, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#3|--|RJARajnagar (2 PFs)  03:39+1303:41+142m??121.04665mECRRajnagar Distt: Madhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#4|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  03:54+1303:59+145m??131.06861mECRMadhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:089.0
#5|--|PDWPandaul (2 PFs)  04:07+1704:09+182m??140.03959mECRPIN - 847234, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#6!==!SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  04:21+1604:26+165m??148.03558mECRMadhubani, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3420.0
#7|--|DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  05:00+1005:10+1410m??168.02955mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#8!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  05:20+1505:25+155m??173.04655mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#9!%%!%TLWAThalwara (1 PFs)  05:31+1805:33+202m??177.04556mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#10!%%!%HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  05:41+2105:43+222m??183.03454mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#11!%%!%RBZ•Rambhaddarpur (1 PFs)•  05:52+2205:54+242m??188.05650mECRPin - 848301, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#12!%%!%KSPKishanpur (1 PFs)  06:01+2706:03+332m??195.01352mECRSamastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:4710.0
#13!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:50+1506:55+255m??1105.05551mECR848101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#14/==/UJPUjiarpur (2 PFs)  07:05+3807:06+411m??1114.05451mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#15/==/NAZJNazirGanj (2 PFs)  07:13+4107:14+421m??1120.05251mECRNazirGanj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#16/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  07:23+4207:24+451m??1128.03551mECR06278-221238, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#17/==/BCABachhwara Junction (3 PFs)  07:43+4607:44+551m??1139.05449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#18/==/TGATeghra (2 PFs)  07:54+5607:55+1:031m??1148.03047mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:158.0
#19/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  08:10+1:1208:20+1:2710m??1156.02849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:146.0
#20/==/DKGSDinkar Gram Simaria (3 PFs)  08:34+1:3308:35+1:461m??1162.01947mECRSimaria Station, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:093.0
#21/==/RJORajendra Pul (1 PFs)  08:44+1:5008:46+2:062m??1165.04149mECR851126, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#22/--/HTZUHathidah Upper (1 PFs)  08:51+2:1008:53+2:092m??1168.01449mECRMurarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:174.0
#23/--/TALLTall Junction (2 PFs)  09:10+2:0309:12+2:202m??1172.03344mECRTal, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:085.0
#24/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  09:20+2:2309:22+2:422m??1177.011048mECR803302, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:047.0
#25/==/MORMor (2 PFs)  09:26+2:4109:28+2:412m??1184.02948mECRMor, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:178.0
#26/==/PHKPunarakh (3 PFs)  09:45+2:4409:47+2:532m??1192.01951mECRPunarakh, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3211.0
#27/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  10:19+2:3510:21+2:432m??1203.05449mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#28/==/ATLAthmal Gola (2 PFs)  10:31+2:4510:33+2:452m??1212.04552mECR803211, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:129.0
#29/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  10:45+2:4110:47+2:442m??1221.03953mECRPatna, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:074.0
#30/==/TKBGTeka Bigha Halt  10:54+3:0110:55+3:021m??1225.03952mECRTeka Bigha, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#31/==/KWOKarauta (3 PFs)  11:02+2:4811:04+2:512m??1230.04452mECRKarauta, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:085.0
#32/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  11:12+2:5211:14+2:552m??1235.03453mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:159.0
#33/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  11:29+2:5511:31+2:592m??1244.05054mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#34/==/BKGBanka Ghat (2 PFs)  11:38+3:0211:40+3:022m??1250.06256mECRPatna, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#35/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  11:46+3:0311:48+3:112m??1256.02758mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:167.0
#36/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  12:04+3:1612:06+3:222m??1263.01755mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:093.0
#37/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  12:15+3:32-??1266.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Bangalore Cantt Premium Express/22353
0 intermediate stations0.0
#38/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:30-??1266.06157mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations03:27211.0
#39/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)T02:57-03:07-10m??2477.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:03144.0
#40/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  05:10-05:12-2m??2621.06397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:43170.0
#41%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)T07:55-08:05-10m??2791.065322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:55189.0
#42%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:00-11:10-10m??2980.070417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30245.0
#43/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)T14:40-15:00-20m??21225.066328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:30299.0
#44/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30-19:40-10m??21524.058315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:35208.0
#45/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)T23:15-23:25-10m??21732.061185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
65 intermediate stations07:25451.0
#46/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:50-07:00-10m??32183.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
75 intermediate stations06:10432.0
#47/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)13:10-13:30-20m??32615.0668mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
81 intermediate stations05:25355.0
#48/==/BNC•Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)•  18:55--??32970.0-927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.