Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 15:37:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 15:37:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Dhanbad- Sindri- pathardih- Bhojuduh- adra- purulia- Chandil- TATANAGAR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Chakradharpur- Rourkela- Jharsuguda- Sambalpur- Titlagarh- Vizianagaram- Visakhapatnam- Vijayawada- gudur- Chennai.

20386/Σ Sindri-Bhojuduh to Chennai [Catch 2nd train 15630 at Tatanagar/ Jamshedpur] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jan 29 2015 (16:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 30m  37 halts  Distance: 1869 km  1 xfers
#1. 13301/Swarna Rekha Express
Travel Time: 5h 50m Distance: 188 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 3h 40m
#2. 15630/Guwahati - Tambaram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 0m Distance: 1681 km
Departs @ 05:35
Platform# 5
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 20:05 +2 nights
Platform# 6
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Swarna Rekha Express/13301
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -05:35+0510.043236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3122.0
#2/--/SDBHSindri Block Hut (2 PFs)  06:06+206:08+22m0122.07162mECRPathardih, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:273.0
#3/--/PEHPathardih Junction (1 PFs)06:35-306:55+020m0125.011172mECRJairampur More to Baliapur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:143.0
#4/==/SDMDSudamdih (1 PFs)  07:09+1407:10+151m1128.011145mSER828126, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#5/==/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  07:20+1307:22+132m0130.059156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#6/==/SNTDSantaldih (3 PFs)  07:29+1707:30+171m0137.039154mSERDist: Purulia, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3522.0
#7/--/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)08:05+1408:25+1720m2159.048192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#8/==/ANRAnara (2 PFs)  08:42+2108:43+211m0173.048216mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3226.0
#9/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  09:15+1809:20+185m4199.080240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2431.0
#10/==/BBMBarabhum (3 PFs)  09:44+1809:45+191m01130.045286mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3023.0
#11/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  10:15+1710:17+182m01153.031188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:0835.0
#12/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+15-01188.0-165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Guwahati - Tambaram Express (PT)/15630 - Buffer: 28m
194 intermediate stations14:450.0
#13/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  14:45+015:05+020m02188.052165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:33134.0
#14/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  17:38+017:40+02m02322.07148mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:35112.0
#15/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  19:15+019:17+02m22434.07020mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
30 intermediate stations02:33178.0
#16/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  21:50+021:55+05m02612.04728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#17/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)22:30+022:35+05m42640.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#18/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  23:10+023:25+015m42659.07725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:55147.0
#19/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  01:20+001:25+05m03806.06726mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
37 intermediate stations04:10278.0
#20/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)05:35+005:55+020m231084.06911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations02:55200.0
#21/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  08:50+008:52+02m131284.08023mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:0790.0
#22/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  09:59+010:00+01m331374.04018mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3059.0
#23/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:30+011:45+015m531433.05826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:23139.0
#24/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  14:08+014:09+01m331572.064 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:50117.0
#25/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  15:59+016:00+01m331689.04421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:05180.0
#26/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  20:05+0+0631869.0-10mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.