Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 21:47:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 21:47:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Dhanbad- Sindri- pathardih- Bhojuduh- adra- purulia- Chandil- TATANAGAR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Rajkharsawan- Chaibasa- Cuttack- Bhubaneswar- Vizianagaram- Visakhapatnam.

20387/Σ Dhanbad to Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam [Catch 18515/Tatanagar-Visakhapatnam At Tatanagar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Jan 29 2015 (16:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 5m  22 halts  Distance: 1053 km  1 xfers
#1. 13301/Swarna Rekha Express
Travel Time: 5h 40m Distance: 188 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 12744/Tatanagar - Visakhapatnam Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 40m Distance: 865 km
Departs @ 05:35
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 04:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 22 halts. 125 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Swarna Rekha Express/13301
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -05:35+0??10.043236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3122.0
#2/--/SDBHSindri Block Hut (2 PFs)  06:06+406:08+42m??122.07162mECRPathardih, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:273.0
#3/--/PEHPathardih Junction (1 PFs)06:35-206:55+220m??125.011172mECRJairampur More to Baliapur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:143.0
#4/==/SDMDSudamdih (1 PFs)  07:09+1307:10+131m??128.011145mSER828126, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#5/==/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  07:20+1207:22+122m??130.059156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#6/==/SNTDSantaldih (3 PFs)  07:29+1507:30+161m??137.039154mSERDist: Purulia, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3522.0
#7/--/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)08:05+1508:25+2020m??159.048192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#8/==/ANRAnara (2 PFs)  08:42+2208:43+221m??173.057216mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2726.0
#9/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  09:10+1909:15+175m??199.080239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2431.0
#10/==/BBMBarabhum (3 PFs)  09:39+1709:40+181m??1130.038286mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3523.0
#11/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  10:15+310:17+52m??1153.036188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5835.0
#12/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  11:15+10-??1188.0-164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Tatanagar - Visakhapatnam Weekly SF Express/12744
0 intermediate stations0.0
#13/==/TATA»Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)»  -13:00+6??1188.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3642.0
#14/==/RKSNRajkharsawan Junction (4 PFs)  13:36+2513:38+242m??1230.047189mSERSaraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2621.0
#15/==/CBSAChaibasa (3 PFs)  14:04+2214:06+222m??1251.059227mSERNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5654.0
#16/==/DPSDangoaposi (2 PFs)  15:02+1915:07+185m??1305.035459mSERNurda, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5633.0
#17%==%BSPXBanspani (2 PFs)  16:03+2216:05+212m??1338.021489mSEROdisha 758034, Odisha
1 intermediate stations01:0824.0
#18%==%NYGNayagarh  17:13+2317:15+242m??1362.049500mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#19/==/KDJRKendujhargarh (3 PFs)  17:55+2818:00+285m??1395.060456mECoRDist - Kendujhar 758002, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5049.0
#20%==%HCNRHarichandanpur (2 PFs)  18:50+5218:52+522m??1444.057358mECoRRd, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0865.0
#21/==/SKNDSukinda Road  20:00+1:0820:02+1:092m??1509.02155mECoROdisha 755019, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:228.0
#22/==/JKPRJakhapura Junction (3 PFs)  20:24+1:0820:26+1:122m??1517.07730mECoRPincode: 755020, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5064.0
#23/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  21:16+1:3021:18+1:312m??1581.04728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:2721.0
#24/==/MCSMancheswar (4 PFs)  21:45+1:3921:46+1:401m??1602.04530mECoRDist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#25/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  21:55+1:4322:00+1:435m??1609.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#26/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  22:35+1:3722:50+1:3515m??1628.08525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5071.0
#27/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  23:40+1:3823:42+1:382m??1699.0869mECoR752030, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#28/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  00:20+1:4400:22+1:442m??2754.07235mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#29/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  00:40+1:4900:42+1:502m??2775.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#30/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  01:03-01:05-2m??2800.08322mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#31/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  01:18-01:20-2m??2818.04847mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4032.0
#32/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  02:00+1:4402:02+1:442m??2850.010728mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4173.0
#33/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)02:43+1:5102:45+1:512m??2923.07934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#34/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:38+2:0703:40+2:102m??2992.08466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#35/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  04:18-04:20-2m??21045.02426mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:208.0
#36/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  04:40+1:35-??21053.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.