Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:16:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:16:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Routes via: Ahmedabad- Vadodara- Surat- Bhusaval- Itarsi -Jabalpur- Satna- Allahabad [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Mughal Sarai- Bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- Gaya.

20397/Σ Ahmedabad- Gaya [Chain of 15560/Ahmedabad-Darbhanga Jansadharan & 22410/Delhi- Gaya Garib Rath at Allahabad, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jan 30 2015 (18:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 25m  8 halts  Distance: 2373 km  1 xfers
#1. 15560/Ahmedabad - Darbhanga Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 26h 45m Distance: 1482 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 5h 55m
#2. 22410/Anand Vihar Terminal - Gaya Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 5h 45m Distance: 358 km
Departs @ 19:25
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 09:50 +3 nights
Platform# 7
no arr/dep
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ahmedabad - Darbhanga Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)/15560
#1/==/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -19:25+45010.06351mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0164.0
#2/--/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  20:26+4220:28+422m0164.05145mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4135.0
#3/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  21:09+4121:14+415m0199.07737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5570.0
#4/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  22:09+4022:11+402m41169.04520mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:1959.0
#5/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  23:30+3523:40+3510m21228.06218mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:35161.0
#6/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  02:15+3202:25+3210m02389.037203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:3396.0
#7/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  04:58+2505:00+252m02485.050187mWR425401., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:3578.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  06:35+2106:45+2110m02563.042209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:55124.0
#9/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+1509:45+155m02687.092309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:10107.0
#10/==/HD•Harda (3 PFs)•  10:55+1510:57+152m22794.055289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2376.0
#11/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)12:20+1212:35+1215m02870.082328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:00245.0
#12%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  15:35+1015:45+1010m521115.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#13%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  16:55+1017:00+105m221206.074387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2099.0
#14%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  18:20+718:30+710m221305.048321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:40177.0
#15/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)22:10+222:40+230m821482.016101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Vihar Terminal - Gaya Garib Rath Express/22410 - Buffer: 8m
190 intermediate stations05:20533.0
#16/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:00+004:05+05m442015.063101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:25153.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:30+006:45+015m242168.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3654.0
#18/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:21+007:22+01m042222.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#19/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:54+007:55+01m342270.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#20/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  08:10+008:12+02m042288.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#21/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  08:25+008:26+01m042304.049104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2469.0
#22/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  09:50+0-742373.0-116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.