Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:43:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:43:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Routes via: Ahmedabad- Vadodara- Surat- Bhusaval- Itarsi -Jabalpur- Satna- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Mughal Sarai- Bhabua- Sasaram - Gaya- Koderma- Dhanbad.

20399/Σ Ahmedabad- Gaya-Koderma [Chain of 15560/Ahmedabad-Darbhanga & 12988/Ajmer-Sealdah at Allahabad, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jan 30 2015 (19:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 35m  20 halts  Distance: 2307 km  1 xfers
#1. 15560/Ahmedabad - Darbhanga Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 26h 45m Distance: 1482 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 48m
#2. 12988/Ajmer - Sealdah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 2m Distance: 823 km
Departs @ 19:25
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 16:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 20 halts. 298 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Sealdah

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ahmedabad - Darbhanga Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)/15560
#1/==/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -19:25+45??10.06651mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5965.0
#2|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  20:24+4220:25+421m??165.04745mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4535.0
#3/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  21:10+4121:15+415m??1100.07637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5671.0
#4/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  22:11+4022:12+401m??1171.04620mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:1859.0
#5/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  23:30+3523:40+3510m??1230.06218mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:35161.0
#6%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  02:15+3202:25+3210m??2391.037203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:3395.0
#7/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  04:58+2505:00+252m??2486.043187mWR425401., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:5079.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  06:50+2107:00+2110m??2565.046209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:40123.0
#9/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+1509:45+155m??2688.092309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:10108.0
#10/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  10:55+1510:57+152m??2796.052289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2876.0
#11/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)12:25+1212:35+1210m??2872.082328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:00245.0
#12%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  15:35+1015:45+1010m??21117.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#13%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  16:55+1017:00+105m??21208.074387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#14%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  18:20+718:30+710m??21306.048321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:40177.0
#15/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)22:10+222:40+230m??21483.014101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Ajmer - Sealdah SF Express (PT)/12988 - Buffer: 3h 48m
0 intermediate stations03:100.0
#16/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)01:50+4:4701:58+4:588m??31483.052101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:57153.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  04:55+5:3105:05+5:3210m??31636.08784mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#18/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  05:43+5:4505:45+5:462m??31691.08780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#19/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:18+5:5906:20+6:062m??31738.067110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#20/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)06:36+6:0906:38+6:152m??31756.079113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0585.0
#21/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  07:43+7:0807:48+7:175m??31841.065116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1076.0
#22/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  08:58+7:0709:00+7:082m??31917.072 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:0376.0
#23/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  10:03+7:1210:05+7:152m??31993.044281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0548.0
#24/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  11:10+7:1811:20+7:1510m??32041.069236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations00:5158.0
#25/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  12:11+7:2112:14+7:213m??32099.073114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#26/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  12:29+7:1412:31+7:152m??32117.072100mERPIN 713347, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#27/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  12:51+7:1512:53+7:152m??32141.06876mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5664.0
#28/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  13:49+7:1613:52+7:113m??32205.04836mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
37 intermediate stations02:08102.0
#29/==/SDAH•Sealdah (20 PFs)•  16:00+7:07-??32307.0-9mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.