Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 15:57:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 15:57:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative chain biweekly

20408/Σ Bangalore - Ajmer [New link] Biweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Aap Aaye Bahar Aayi*^~  Feb 01 2015 (23:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 0m  10 halts  Distance: 2039 km  2 xfers
#1. 22134/Yesvantpur - Solapur SF Express
Travel Time: 11h 50m Distance: 656 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 3h 45m
#2. 19419/Chennai Central - Ahmedabad Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 20m Distance: 891 km
xfer @ ADI/Ahmedabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 25m
#3. 19411/Ahmedabad - Ajmer InterCity Express
Travel Time: 9h 40m Distance: 492 km
Departs @ 20:50
Platform# ???
S   T  
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 18:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
  T   S
Ajmer Junction/AII

2 xfers. 10 halts. 82 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Solapur SF Express/22134
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:50+3??10.042918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#2/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  21:08+1621:10+172m??113.064912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations02:33163.0
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  23:43+1023:45+162m??1176.061371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#4%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  00:18+2400:20+242m??2209.051348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2068.0
#5%==%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  01:40+3401:45+385m??2277.073455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#6/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  02:28+4202:30+422m??2329.074421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#7/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  03:03+4503:05+452m??2370.067332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#8/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  03:31+4703:32+481m??2399.079406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5268.0
#9/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  04:24+4804:25+491m??2467.029370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:2039.0
#10/==/WADI•Wadi Junction (4 PFs)•  05:45+1405:50+205m??2506.047432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#11%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  06:03+2106:04+221m??2517.076404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#12%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  06:25+2506:30+275m??2543.052458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:10113.0
#13|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  08:40+16-??2656.0-461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Chennai Central - Ahmedabad Express (PT)/19419 - Buffer: 3h 45m
0 intermediate stations12:150.0
#14|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  12:15+1112:25+1410m??2656.054461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations04:50262.0
#15/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  17:15+517:20+245m??2918.038556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations03:10120.0
#16/--/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  20:30+1420:35+145m??21038.03611mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4563.0
#17/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  22:20-222:30+310m??21101.0527mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5851.0
#18/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  23:28+323:30+32m??21152.08816mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4870.0
#19/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  00:18+1000:20+102m??31222.06927mWRVapi, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:2395.0
#20/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  01:43+001:48+05m??31317.07618mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:42130.0
#21/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  03:30+903:35+105m??31447.06937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#22/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  04:06+1504:08+142m??31483.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#23/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  04:23+1204:25+122m??31501.03437mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:2046.0
#24/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:45-4-??31547.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Ahmedabad - Ajmer InterCity Express/19411
0 intermediate stations0.0
#25/--/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -09:10+1??31547.01851mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:206.0
#26!%%!%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  09:30+509:32+112m??31553.07755mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations00:4963.0
#27%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  10:21+2310:23+252m??31616.06593mWRMehsana, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#28%--%UJAUnjha (2 PFs)  10:43+2810:45+292m??31637.036115mWRUnjha, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2314.0
#29%--%SIDSiddhpur (2 PFs)  11:08+2311:10+252m??31651.027135mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:0530.0
#30%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  12:15-112:18+33m??31681.067217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4752.0
#31!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  13:05+3013:15+3210m??31733.063264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#32%==%SOHSirohi Road (2 PFs)  13:57+3513:59+362m??31777.066370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:5055.0
#33!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  14:49+4314:51+442m??31832.058282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0967.0
#34!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  16:00+2816:02+302m??31899.055267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:3687.0
#35!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  17:38+2317:40+272m??31986.045446mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:1053.0
#36!%%!%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  18:50+10-??32039.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.