Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 05:51:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 05:51:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Gaya -Nawada- Sheikpura- KIUL[CHANGE TRAIN HERE] Barauni-Khagaria -Katihar- Kishanganj - Siliguri

20428/Σ Gaya to Barauni-Khagaria -Katihar- Kishanganj - Siliguri ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 07 2015 (20:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 20h 40m  19 halts  Distance: 559 km  1 xfers
#1. 53626/Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 50m Distance: 129 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 2h 22m
#2. 18629/Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 13h 28m Distance: 430 km
Departs @ 07:20
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 04:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP

1 xfers. 19 halts. 174 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and New Jalpaiguri Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)/53626
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -07:20-??10.026115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:125.0
#2/==/MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  07:32-07:34-2m??15.050111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#3%--%KRJRKarjara (1 PFs)  07:47-07:49-2m??116.028116mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:167.0
#4%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  08:05-08:06-1m??123.038112mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#5%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  08:34-08:35-1m??141.045100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#6%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  08:58-09:03-5m??159.04993mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2319.0
#7%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  09:26-09:27-1m??178.02075mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3010.0
#8%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  09:57-09:58-1m??188.05162mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#9%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  10:16-10:17-1m??1103.03053mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#10%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  10:37-10:39-2m??1113.03047mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:189.0
#11%--%KRTRKarota Patri Halt  10:57-10:59-2m??1122.0647mECRSH 18, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:596.0
#12%--%LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  11:58-12:00-2m??1128.0852mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:101.0
#13/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  12:10--??1129.0-54mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express/18629 - Buffer: 2h 22m
0 intermediate stations14:300.0
#14/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  14:30-14:32-2m??1129.02554mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3339.0
#15/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)↵¶16:05-16:35-30m??1168.03049mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3116.0
#16/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  17:06-17:07-1m??1184.02447mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:4040.0
#17/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  18:47-18:48-1m??1224.04944mECR, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2267.0
#18/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  20:10-20:11-1m??1291.02939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:5957.0
#19/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  22:10-22:30-20m??1348.03936mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0039.0
#20%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  23:30-23:32-2m??1387.08038mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4357.0
#21%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  00:15-00:17-2m??2444.07353mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#22%==%AUBAluabari Road Junction (2 PFs)  00:42-00:44-2m??2475.05869mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#23|--|TKGThakurganj (2 PFs)  01:05-01:06-1m??2495.03074mNFRDist: Kishanganj, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:5256.0
#24|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction (6 PFs)  02:58-03:00-2m??2551.07120mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations01:008.0
#25|--|NJP•New Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)•  04:00--??2559.0-114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.