Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 19:29:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 19:29:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Siliguri - Kishanganj - Katihar- Khagaria - Barauni - KIUL[CHANGE TRAIN HERE] sheikpura- Nawada - Tilaiya junction - Gaya.

20431/Σ Siliguri - Kishanganj - Katihar- Khagaria - Barauni to Gaya. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 07 2015 (20:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 16h 40m  10 halts  Distance: 559 km  1 xfers
#1. 18630/New Jalpaiguri - Ranchi Weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 11h 55m Distance: 430 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 53631/Kiul - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 129 km
Departs @ 05:25
Platform# ???
New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP
Arrives @ 22:05
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 10 halts. 30 intermediate Stations between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Jalpaiguri - Ranchi Weekly Express/18630
#1|--|NJP»New Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)»  -05:25-??10.031114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:147.0
#2|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction (6 PFs)  05:39-05:41-2m??17.054121mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0256.0
#3|--|TKGThakurganj (2 PFs)  06:43-06:45-2m??163.04774mNFRDist: Kishanganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2621.0
#4|--|AUBAluabari Road Junction (2 PFs)  07:11-07:13-2m??184.05469mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:3430.0
#5%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  07:47-07:49-2m??1114.05753mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0158.0
#6%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  08:50-08:52-2m??1172.02038mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:5839.0
#7/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  10:50-11:05-15m??1211.072 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4857.0
#8/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  11:53-11:54-1m??1268.07339mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#9/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  12:49-12:50-1m??1335.02944mECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:2340.0
#10/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  14:13-14:14-1m??1375.02647mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3615.0
#11/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)↵¶14:50-15:10-20m??1390.01849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations02:1040.0
#12/==/KIUL•Kiul Junction (5 PFs)•  17:20-17:22-2m??1430.03654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Kiul - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved)/53631
0 intermediate stations06:380.0
#13/==/KIUL»Kiul Junction (5 PFs)»  -18:00+1:30??1430.01154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:071.0
#14/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  18:07+2:1318:08+2:141m??1431.04352mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#15%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  18:29+2:1818:30+2:201m??1446.03547mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#16%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  18:47+2:2218:49+2:292m??1456.05153mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#17%--%KSCKashi Chak (2 PFs)  19:07+2:3219:08+2:401m??1472.03262mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#18%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  19:27+2:4119:28+2:521m??1482.04275mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2719.0
#19%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  19:55+2:2620:00+2:325m??1501.05293mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#20%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  20:20+3:0020:21+3:081m??1518.049100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#21%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  20:43+3:1120:45+3:022m??1536.063112mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#22%--%KRJRKarjara (1 PFs)  20:52+3:0320:54+2:482m??1543.011116mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:5811.0
#23%--%MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  21:52+3:0021:54+2:122m??1554.028111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:115.0
#24/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  22:05+2:35-??1559.0-116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.