Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 15:41:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 15:41:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Siliguri - Kishanganj - Katihar- Khagaria - Barauni - KIUL[CHANGE TRAIN HERE] sheikpura- Nawada - Tilaiya junction - Gaya.

20432/Σ Siliguri - Kishanganj - Katihar- Khagaria - Barauni to Gaya(Bodhgaya Express) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 07 2015 (20:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 38m  64 halts  Distance: 559 km  1 xfers
#1. 18630/New Jalpaiguri - Ranchi Weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 11h 55m Distance: 430 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 53403/Rampurhat - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 23m Distance: 129 km
Departs @ 05:25
Platform# ???
New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP
Arrives @ 00:03 +1 night
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 64 halts. 98 intermediate Stations between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Jalpaiguri - Ranchi Weekly Express/18630
#1|--|NJP»New Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)»  -05:25-??10.031114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:147.0
#2|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction (6 PFs)  05:39-05:41-2m??17.054120mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0256.0
#3|--|TKGThakurganj (2 PFs)  06:43-06:45-2m??163.04774mNFRDist: Kishanganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2621.0
#4|--|AUBAluabari Road Junction (2 PFs)  07:11-07:13-2m??184.05469mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:3430.0
#5%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  07:47-07:49-2m??1114.05753mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0158.0
#6%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  08:50-08:52-2m??1172.02038mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:5839.0
#7/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  10:50-11:05-15m??1211.07236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4857.0
#8/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  11:53-11:54-1m??1268.07339mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#9/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  12:49-12:50-1m??1335.02944mECR, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:2340.0
#10/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  14:13-14:14-1m??1375.02647mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3615.0
#11/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)↵¶14:50-15:10-20m??1390.01849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations02:1040.0
#12/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  17:20-17:22-2m??1430.03654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Rampurhat - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved)/53403 - Buffer: 1h 20m
0 intermediate stations00:580.0
#13%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  18:20-18:40-20m??1430.01154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:071.0
#14/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  18:47-18:48-1m??1431.03552mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2615.0
#15%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  19:14-19:15-1m??1446.03047mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#16%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  19:35-19:37-2m??1456.05753mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#17%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  19:53-19:54-1m??1472.03262mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#18%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  20:13-20:14-1m??1482.03875mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#19%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  20:44-20:49-5m??1501.05593mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#20%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  21:08-21:10-2m??1518.016100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0618.0
#21%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  22:16-22:17-1m??1536.055112mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#22%--%KRJRKarjara (1 PFs)  22:25-22:26-1m??1543.036116mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#23%--%MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:44-22:46-2m??1554.04111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
1 intermediate stations01:175.0
#24/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  00:03--??2559.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.