Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Madhupur- Jasidih- jhajha- KIUL[CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Patna - Mughal Sarai - chheoki - Satna - Katni - guna - Kota - Ajmer.

20434/Σ Jasidih to Katni - Guna [change train at Kiul junction & catch Bhagalpur - Ajmer] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 07 2015 (21:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 10m  15 halts  Distance: 2059 km  1 xfers
#1. 18629/Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 8h 45m Distance: 408 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 13423/Bhagalpur - Ajmer Express
Travel Time: 32h 35m Distance: 1650 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 23:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 15 halts. 288 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express/18629
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:45-??10.055633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0560.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  06:50-06:52-2m??160.060257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  07:45-07:50-5m??1113.033246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2815.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  08:18-08:20-2m??1128.021227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations01:3534.0
#5/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  09:55-10:00-5m??1162.046236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2263.0
#6/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  11:22-11:24-2m??1225.087182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3957.0
#7/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  12:03-12:05-2m??1282.054254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3229.0
#8/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  12:37-12:39-2m??1311.042270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0444.0
#9/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  13:43-13:45-2m??1355.071142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#10/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  14:30-14:32-2m??1408.02554mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Bhagalpur - Ajmer Express/13423 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations00:430.0
#11%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+4215:20+435m??1408.04354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
40 intermediate stations02:50123.0
#12/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  18:10+4618:20+4810m??1531.04557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations04:39212.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  22:59+3523:09+4010m??1743.06684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:11143.0
#14/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  01:20-01:22-2m??2886.06197mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:48170.0
#15%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  04:10+1:1204:20+1:1210m??21056.069321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2599.0
#16%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  05:45+1:1105:55+1:1110m??21155.078387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:25187.0
#17/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)08:20+008:22+02m??21342.045519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:13190.0
#18%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  12:35+1:0412:45+1:0410m??21532.050477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations03:40185.0
#19/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)16:25+1:0416:35+1:0310m??21717.043256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations03:50163.0
#20|--|CNAChanderiya Junction (3 PFs)20:25+5220:55+5230m??21880.080408mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3547.0
#21%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  21:30+5221:35+525m??21927.058426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0967.0
#22%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  22:44+5122:46+512m??21994.076403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#23%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  23:19+5123:21+512m??22035.041428mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3424.0
#24%--%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  23:55+51-??22059.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.