Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:15:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:15:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Jasidih- Jhajha - KIUL [CHANGE TRAIN HERE ]- Patna - Bihta- Ara- Mughal Sarai - Allahabad - Kanpur - Tundla - Anand Vihar Delhi.

20436/Σ [Garib Rath] Jasidih to Delhi (catch Bhagalpur - Delhi Garib rath at Kiul jn, Bihar) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 07 2015 (21:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 35m  19 halts  Distance: 1518 km  1 xfers
#1. 18629/Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 8h 45m Distance: 408 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 22405/Bhagalpur - Anand Vihar (T.) Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 15h 55m Distance: 1109 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 08:20 +1 night
Platform# ???
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT

1 xfers. 19 halts. 234 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Anand Vihar Terminal

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express/18629
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:45-??10.055633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0560.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  06:50-06:52-2m??160.060257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  07:45-07:50-5m??1113.033246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2815.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  08:18-08:20-2m??1128.021227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations01:3534.0
#5/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  09:55-10:00-5m??1162.046236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2263.0
#6/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  11:22-11:24-2m??1225.087182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3957.0
#7/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  12:03-12:05-2m??1282.054254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3229.0
#8/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  12:37-12:39-2m??1311.042270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0444.0
#9/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  13:43-13:45-2m??1355.071142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#10/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  14:30-14:32-2m??1408.02554mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Bhagalpur - Anand Vihar (T.) Garib Rath Express/22405 - Buffer: 1h 55m
0 intermediate stations01:330.0
#11%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)16:05+1:5716:25+2:0020m??1408.04854mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
39 intermediate stations02:31121.0
#12/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  18:56+1:5318:58+1:532m??1529.02255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#13/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+1:5219:15+1:5310m??1531.03457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#14/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  19:32+1:5919:34+1:592m??1541.010459mECRDanapur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1017.0
#15/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  19:44+2:0319:46+2:052m??1558.04363mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3122.0
#16/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  20:17+1:5920:19+1:592m??1580.09263mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#17/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  20:33+2:0020:35+2:002m??1602.08867mECRBehea, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#18/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  20:56+2:0120:58+2:012m??1632.05271mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#19/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  21:17+2:0221:19+2:022m??1649.07568mECRBuxar, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#20/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  21:48+2:0121:50+2:012m??1685.05873mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0058.0
#21/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)22:50+1:5223:00+1:5310m??1743.08384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5170.0
#22/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  23:51+1:4423:53+1:442m??1813.08486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5982.0
#23/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  00:52+1:1100:55+1:113m??2895.097101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:00195.0
#24/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  02:55+1:3503:00+1:455m??21090.0101129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations02:17231.0
#25/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  05:17+2:0405:19+2:072m??21321.0100167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4778.0
#26/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  06:06+1:3606:08+1:362m??21399.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:12119.0
#27/==/ANVT•Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)•  08:20+1:30-??21518.0-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.