Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 08:23:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 08:23:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Ranchi- bokaro- Dhanbad- madhupur- JASIDIH [CHANGE TRAIN HERE ]- Kiul- Patna - Bihta- Ara- Mughal Sarai - Varanasi - Lucknow - Moradabad - Haridwar.

20437/Σ Ranchi to Haridwar via Lucknow (catch Kumbh express at jasidih, Jharkhand) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 07 2015 (21:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 34h 50m  17 halts  Distance: 1537 km  1 xfers
#1. 18629/Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 8h 45m Distance: 408 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 4h 25m
#2. 12369/Kumbha Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 40m Distance: 1129 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 16:35 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 17 halts. 319 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Haridwar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express/18629
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:45+0??10.055633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0560.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  06:50+206:52+22m??160.060257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  07:45+107:50+15m??1113.033245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2815.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  08:18+608:20+72m??1128.021227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations01:3534.0
#5/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  09:55-1210:00+05m??1162.046236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2263.0
#6/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  11:22+311:24+42m??1225.087182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3957.0
#7/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  12:03+712:05+72m??1282.054254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3229.0
#8/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  12:37+812:39+102m??1311.042270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0444.0
#9/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  13:43+513:45+102m??1355.071142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#10/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+1914:32+192m??1408.02554mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Kumbha Express (PT)/12369 - Buffer: 4h 25m
0 intermediate stations04:210.0
#11/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  18:53+2:3618:55+2:372m??1408.06654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3134.0
#12/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  19:26+2:4519:28+2:462m??1442.05848mECR803302, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:3289.0
#13/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  21:00+2:4121:10+2:4410m??1531.07857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
30 intermediate stations01:30118.0
#14/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  22:40+3:0022:42+3:012m??1649.07867mECRBuxar, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#15/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  23:10+2:5923:12+2:592m??1685.04171mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2558.0
#16/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  00:37+2:2100:47+2:2710m??2743.02384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4818.0
#17/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  01:35+2:3501:55+2:3120m??2761.07082mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:03143.0
#18/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:58+2:4404:00+2:442m??2904.07698mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4051.0
#19%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  04:40+2:5704:41+2:591m??2955.035108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:3489.0
#20/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  07:15+2:3207:30+2:2715m??21044.066124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:35235.0
#21/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  11:05+2:5811:10+2:595m??21279.054174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:4090.0
#22/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  12:50+2:5713:00+2:5910m??21369.047196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:35168.0
#23%==%HW•Haridwar (9 PFs)•  16:35+2:31-??21537.0-293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.